Digital Communications People

All people working at the Institute for Digital Communications.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Digital Communications staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Mrs Hanaa Abumarshoud

habumars@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Mengwei Sun Institute for Digital Communications Themes, Communications, Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6507454

msun@ed.ac.uk

Miss Oluwatayo Yetunde Kolawole

O.Kolawole@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adrian Sparks

Adrian.Sparks@ed.ac.uk

Dr Shahzad Gishkori Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6507454

S.Gishkori@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stefan Ivanov Videv +44(0)131 6505683

S.Videv@ed.ac.uk

Dr Enrique Poves

Enrique.Poves@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dimitrios Kamilis Tomography

D.Kamilis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Evangelos Vlachos Communications, Signal and Image Processing

E.Vlachos@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohammad Dehghani Soltani +44(0)131 6505659

M.Dehghani@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yue Wu

Yue.Wu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Godwin Ilemona Enemali +44(0)131 6505619

G.Enemali@ed.ac.uk

Dr Madeleine Kotzagiannidis

Madeleine.Kotzagiannidis@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Wright Signal and Image Processing

D.Wright@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dongdong Chen Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6502257

D.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mohammad Golbabaee

M.Golbabaee@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fraser Coutts

fcoutts@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Mario Valerio Giuffrida Signal and Image Processing

V.Giuffrida@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sudip Biswas Communications

Sudip.Biswas@ed.ac.uk

Mr Pedro Gomes

pgomes@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Cheng Chen

Cheng.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Iman Tavakkolnia +44(0)131 6507454

iman.tavakkolnia@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tezcan Cogalan

T.Cogalan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shenjie Huang

Shenjie.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hamada Alshaer

H.Alshaer@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hossein Kazemi +44(0)131 6507454

H.Kazemi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Keshav Singh

K.Singh@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mohamed Sufyan Islim Communications

M.Islim@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nikolaos Dionelis

nikolaos.dionelis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Haochuan Jiang

hjiang2@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Digital Communications People