Digital Communications People

All people working at the Institute for Digital Communications.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Digital Communications staff and students
Namesort descending Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr David Wright Signal and Image Processing

D.Wright@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dongdong Chen Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6502257

D.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Enrique Poves

Enrique.Poves@ed.ac.uk

Dr Evangelos Vlachos Communications, Signal and Image Processing

E.Vlachos@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hamada Alshaer

H.Alshaer@ed.ac.uk

Dr Haochuan Jiang

haochuan.jiang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ioannis Fakidis Communications

J.Fakidis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Konstantinos Diamantis Signal and Image Processing

kdiamant@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Madeleine Kotzagiannidis

Madeleine.Kotzagiannidis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mohamed Sufyan Islim Communications

M.Islim@ed.ac.uk

Dr Shahzad Gishkori Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6507454

S.Gishkori@ed.ac.uk

Dr Spyridon Thermos

sthermos@ed.ac.uk

Dr Stefan Ivanov Videv +44(0)131 6505683

S.Videv@ed.ac.uk

Dr Van Trang Nguyen

tnguyen2@ed.ac.uk

Miss Oluwatayo Yetunde Kolawole

O.Kolawole@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adrian Sparks

Adrian.Sparks@ed.ac.uk

Mr Cheng Chen

Cheng.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fraser Coutts

fcoutts@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Godwin Ilemona Enemali +44(0)131 6505619

G.Enemali@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hossein Kazemi +44(0)131 6507454

H.Kazemi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Iman Tavakkolnia +44(0)131 6507454

iman.tavakkolnia@ed.ac.uk

Mr Junqi Tang +44(0)131 6505659

J.Tang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohammad Dehghani Soltani +44(0)131 6505659

M.Dehghani@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nikolaos Dionelis

nikolaos.dionelis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rui Bian

R.Bian@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shenjie Huang

Shenjie.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tezcan Cogalan

T.Cogalan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yong Bao +44(0)131 6505659

Y.Bao@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Elham Sarbazi

E.Sarbazi@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Hanaa Abumarshoud

habumars@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Subscribe to Digital Communications People