Digital Communications People

All people working at the Institute for Digital Communications.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Digital Communications staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Mr Anil Yesilkaya

A.Yesilkaya@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kimin Kim Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505659

K.Kim@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sovan Das

Sovan.Das@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaotong Shen

s1584719@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Geldard

s1779766@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Euan Stewart Ward Communications, Signal and Image Processing

s1117589@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Wajiha Bano

Wajiha.Bano@ed.ac.uk

Mr Arnold Julian Vinoj Benjamin

Arnold.Benjamin@ed.ac.uk

Miss Oluwatayo Yetunde Kolawole +44(0)131 6507454

O.Kolawole@ed.ac.uk

Ms Heyi Li +44(0)131 6507454

Heyi.Li@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yong Bao +44(0)131 6505659

Y.Bao@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ahmed Mohamed Ahmed Ebied +44(0)131 6507454

Ahmed.Ebied@ed.ac.uk

Mr Agisilaos Chartsias

Agis.Chartsias@ed.ac.uk

Mr Philip Michael Davidson

P.Davidson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdulmalik Aldharrab +44(0)131 6507454

A.Aldharrab@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrei Dobrescu

A.Dobrescu@ed.ac.uk

Ms Qianqian Shen +44(0)131 6505659

Qianqian.Shen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Grzegorz Andrzej Jacenkow Signal and Image Processing

g.jacenkow@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sultan Alshirah

S.Alshirah@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fahd Nasser Alsaleem

F.Alsaleem@ed.ac.uk

Mr Huasen He

H.He@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yunlu Wang

Yunlu.Wang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Michael Sheehan

Michael.Sheehan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Aryan Kaushik

A.Kaushik@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mehdi Zeinali +44(0)131 6507454

M.Zeinali@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zengzhe Zhang

Z.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Noramon Dron

s1667904@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Nicola Jane Fairbairn

N.J.Fairbairn@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yunhan Zhang +44(0)131 6507454

Yunhan.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ardimas Andi Purwita

A.Purwita@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Digital Communications People