Digital Communications People

All people working at the Institute for Digital Communications.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Digital Communications staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Silvia Gazzola

v1sgazzo@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yunhan Zhang +44(0)131 6507454

Yunhan.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ahmed Mohamed Ahmed Ebied +44(0)131 6507454

Ahmed.Ebied@ed.ac.uk

Mr Isaac Newton Osagie Osahon +44(0)131 6507454

I.Osahon@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexey Narykov

A.Narykov@ed.ac.uk

Dr Shengheng Liu Tomography

S.Liu@ed.ac.uk

Dr Enrique Poves

Enrique.Poves@ed.ac.uk

Mr Damian Parol

Damian.Parol@ed.ac.uk

Prof Tharmalingam Ratnarajah +44(0)131 6505578

T.Ratnarajah@ed.ac.uk

Mr Christian Nunez Alvarez +44(0)131 6505659

C.Alvarez@ed.ac.uk

Dr Chang Liu Signal and Image Processing, Tomography, Sensors +44(0)131 6502563

C.Liu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Eli Kinney-Lang +44(0)131 6507454

E.Kinney-Lang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Cristian Rusu +44(0)131 6505706

C.Rusu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mario Valerio Giuffrida Signal and Image Processing

Valerio.Giuffrida@ed.ac.uk

Dr Madeleine Kotzagiannidis

Madeleine.Kotzagiannidis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sultan Alshirah

S.Alshirah@ed.ac.uk

Mr Aryan Kaushik

A.Kaushik@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Laurenson +44(0)131 6505579

Dave.Laurenson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mehdi Zeinali +44(0)131 6507454

M.Zeinali@ed.ac.uk

Mr Keith Malcolm Smith +44(0)131 6507454

K.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Mr Agisilaos Chartsias

Agis.Chartsias@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Joyce

T.Joyce@ed.ac.uk

Mr Philip Michael Davidson

P.Davidson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Anil Yesilkaya

A.Yesilkaya@ed.ac.uk

Dr Steven Herbert

S.Herbert@ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdulmalik Aldharrab +44(0)131 6507454

A.Aldharrab@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fahd Nasser Alsaleem

F.Alsaleem@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrei Dobrescu

A.Dobrescu@ed.ac.uk

Dr Loukianos Spyrou

L.Spyrou@ed.ac.uk

Miss Narengerile

s1623011@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Digital Communications People