Digital Communications People

All people working at the Institute for Digital Communications.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Digital Communications staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Miss Yalei Fu

Mr Egecan Guler

Mr Minqing Yu

Mr Mohammadamin Baniasadi

Mr Avalon Webbe Campbell-Cousins

Dr James R Hopgood Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505571

Mr Shenjie Huang

Mr Godwin Ilemona Enemali

Mr Mohammad Dehghani Soltani +44(0)131 6505659

Prof Bernard Mulgrew Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505580

Prof Michael E Davies Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505795

Dr Mehrdad Yaghoobi Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6507185

Dr William H Nailon

Dr Wasiu O Popoola Communications, Optical Systems and Materials +44(0)131 6508232

Dr Sotirios Tsaftaris Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505796

Mr Andrei Dobrescu

Mr Sovan Das

Mr Konstantinos Voulgaris

Mr Zhihong Zeng Communications

Mr Tian Xia

Mr Yinzhou Tan

Mr Hussien Theeb D Alrakah

Mr Sepehr Daghbandan

Mr Michael Sheehan

Mr Mohamad Saleh Hanano

Dr Dongdong Chen Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6502257

Dr Chang Liu Signal and Image Processing, Tomography, Sensors +44(0)131 6502563

Mr Grzegorz Andrzej Jacenkow Signal and Image Processing

Miss Noramon Dron

Mr Yu Chen


Subscribe to Digital Communications People