Digital Communications People

All people working at the Institute for Digital Communications.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Digital Communications staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Miss Yalei Fu

Y.Fu-28@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Egecan Guler

s1553558@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Minqing Yu

M.Yu-24@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohammadamin Baniasadi

mbaniasa@ed.ac.uk

Mr Avalon Webbe Campbell-Cousins

A.W.Campbell-Cousins@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr James R Hopgood Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505571

James.Hopgood@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shenjie Huang

Shenjie.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Godwin Ilemona Enemali

G.Enemali@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohammad Dehghani Soltani +44(0)131 6505659

M.Dehghani@ed.ac.uk

Prof Bernard Mulgrew Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505580

Bernie.Mulgrew@ed.ac.uk

Prof Michael E Davies Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505795

Mike.Davies@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mehrdad Yaghoobi Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6507185

m.yaghoobi-vaighan@ed.ac.uk

Dr William H Nailon

W.Nailon@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wasiu O Popoola Communications, Optical Systems and Materials +44(0)131 6508232

W.Popoola@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sotirios Tsaftaris Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505796

S.Tsaftaris@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrei Dobrescu

A.Dobrescu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sovan Das

Sovan.Das@ed.ac.uk

Mr Konstantinos Voulgaris

Konstantinos.Voulgaris@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhihong Zeng Communications

zhihong.zeng@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tian Xia

tian.xia@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yinzhou Tan

yinzhou.tan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hussien Theeb D Alrakah

h.alrakah@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sepehr Daghbandan

s.daghbandan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Michael Sheehan

Michael.Sheehan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohamad Saleh Hanano

saleh.hanano@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dongdong Chen Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6502257

D.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Chang Liu Signal and Image Processing, Tomography, Sensors +44(0)131 6502563

c.liu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Grzegorz Andrzej Jacenkow Signal and Image Processing

g.jacenkow@ed.ac.uk

Miss Noramon Dron

s1667904@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yu Chen

yu.chen@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Digital Communications People