Digital Communications People

All people working at the Institute for Digital Communications.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Digital Communications staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr David Wright Signal and Image Processing

D.Wright@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dongdong Chen Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6502257

D.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hamada Alshaer

H.Alshaer@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaoyan Shi

Xiaoyan.Shi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Bhanu Prakash Reddy Bujala

s1799025@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Junqi Tang +44(0)131 6505659

J.Tang@ed.ac.uk

Dr William H Nailon

W.Nailon@ed.ac.uk

Mr Cheng Chen

Cheng.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yibo He

Y.He@ed.ac.uk

Ms Lin Zhou

L.Zhou@ed.ac.uk

Ms Paula Aquilina

P.Aquilina@ed.ac.uk

Ms Miryam Perez

Miryam.Perez@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yunlu Wang

Yunlu.Wang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Huasen He

H.He@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohamed Sufyan Islim Communications

M.Islim@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rui Bian

R.Bian@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shenjie Huang

Shenjie.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Ms Elham Sarbazi

E.Sarbazi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ardimas Andi Purwita

A.Purwita@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhihong Zeng Communications

s1572863@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiping Wu Communications +44(0)131 6513492

Xiping.Wu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hussien Theeb D Alrakah

s1690579@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jinho Kim Communications

Jinho.Kim@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dushyantha Basnayaka +44(0)131 6507454

D.Basnayaka@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tezcan Cogalan

T.Cogalan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Liang Yin +44(0)131 6505665

L.Yin@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jonathan Mason

J.Mason@ed.ac.uk

Prof Michael E Davies Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505795

Mike.Davies@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yunjie Yang Tomography +44(0)131 6502767

Y.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hancong Wu Bioengineering, Tomography, Sensors +44(0)131 6505659

Hason.Wu@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Digital Communications People