Digital Communications People

All people working at the Institute for Digital Communications.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Digital Communications staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Ms Madeleine McBeath +44(0)131 6517125

M.Mcbeath@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hamed Azami

Hamed.Azami@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hao Wu +44(0)131 6507444

s1690298@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Sudip Biswas Communications

Sudip.Biswas@ed.ac.uk

Ms Claire Tierney

C.Tierney@ed.ac.uk

Dr Shahzad Gishkori Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6507454

S.Gishkori@ed.ac.uk

Dr Keshav Singh

K.Singh@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yue Wu

Yue.Wu@ed.ac.uk

Prof Hugh McCann Tomography +44(0)131 6505566

HoS.Eng@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ioannis Fakidis Communications

J.Fakidis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Dimitrios Kamilis Tomography +44(0)131 6502767

D.Kamilis@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Digital Communications People