Digital Communications Seminars

IDCoM Seminars at the School of Engineering

Date: 

Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 13:00 to 14:00

Location: 

Seminar Room D/E, Alrick Building

Event Contact Name: 

Nicola Ferguson

Event Contact Email: 

Date: 

Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 13:00 to 14:30

Location: 

AGB Seminar Room, 3rd floor

Event Contact Name: 

Nicola Ferguson

Event Contact Email: 

Date: 

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 13:00 to 14:00

Location: 

Seminar Room D/E, Alrick Building

Date: 

Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 12:45 to 14:00

Location: 

Classroom 3, Sanderson

Event Contact Name: 

Dr Pankaj

Event Contact Email: 

Date: 

Monday, October 6, 2014 - 10:00 to 11:30

Location: 

Seminar Room D/E, Alrick Building

Event Contact Name: 

Nicola Ferguson

Event Contact Email: 

Date: 

Friday, September 5, 2014 - 12:30 to 14:15

Location: 

AGB Seminar Room, 3rd floor

Event Contact Name: 

Nicola Ferguson

Event Contact Email: 

Date: 

Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 13:00 to 14:00

Location: 

Lecture Theatre 1, Sanderson Building

Event Contact Name: 

Prash Valluri

Event Contact Email: 

Date: 

Friday, June 6, 2014 - 15:00 to 16:00

Location: 

AGB Seminar Room,3rd floor

Event Contact Name: 

Nicola Ferguson

Event Contact Email: 

Date: 

Monday, June 2, 2014 - 14:00 to 15:00

Location: 

AGB Seminar Room,3rd floor

Event Contact Name: 

Nicola Ferguson

Event Contact Email: 

Date: 

Friday, May 23, 2014 - 13:00 to 14:00

Location: 

Kings Buildings, Hudson Beare Building, Classroom 4

Event Contact Name: 

Susan Tully

Event Contact Email: 

Engineering Graduate Society

Pages

Subscribe to IDCoM Seminars