Energy Systems People

All people working at the Institute for Energy Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Mr Tristan Marie Arnaud De guilhem de lataillade +44(0)131 6517293

T.Delataillade@ed.ac.uk

Miss Anna Stegman +44(0)131 6517293

A.Stegman@ed.ac.uk

Dr Erika Alexandra Palfi Energy and Climate Change, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Carbon Capture and Separation Processes

E.Palfi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yann Zhang

Y.Zhang-388@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Adriaan Hendrik van der Weijde

H.Vanderweijde@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kai Yin Lee

K.Y.Lee-6@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohammed Qais

mqais@ed.ac.uk

Mr Maximilian Parzen

M.Parzen@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Asad Zakaria

A.Zakaria-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Henry Dodson

H.Dodson@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Mbayer Abunku

s1646512@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mridu Sai Charan Arukalava Seshasayee

mridu.sai@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Sonal Gupta

v1sgupt6@ed.ac.uk

Dr Fazal Akbar

fakbar2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stuart David Logan

Stuart.Logan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mousa Zerai

M.Zerai@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Shuyang Zhu

S.Zhu-24@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Khalid Hanbashi

khanbash@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fearghus Gordon

fgordon3@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jiaqi Xu

J.Xu-90@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Miguel Santos Herran

Miguel.Santos-Herran@ed.ac.uk

Miss Gunel Aghabayli Institute for Energy Systems Themes, Energy and Climate Change, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture

gunel.aghabayli@ed.ac.uk, s1570344@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Fraser Ewing

F.Ewing@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alexandra Price

Alexandra.A.E.Price@ed.ac.uk

Mr Haris Hussain

Haris.Hussain@ed.ac.uk

Ms Tabassum Abbasi

v1tabbas@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yifan Wang

Y.Wang-762@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Anas Ibrahim M Algarei

A.I.M.Algarei@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Maksym Malyi

Max.Malyi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Paul Judge Institute for Energy Systems Themes, Electrical Power Conversion, Wind Energy, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems

pjudge@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Energy Systems People