Energy Systems People

All people working at the Institute for Energy Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Jane Smallman

Jane.Smallman@ed.ac.uk

Miss Maja Helena Persson Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture

Maja.Persson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Norman Morrison

Norman.Morrison@ed.ac.uk

Dr Daniel Friedrich +44(0)131 6505662

D.Friedrich@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hannah Chalmers Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6505694

Hannah.Chalmers@ed.ac.uk

Mr Weidong Dai

W.Dai@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mathieu Lucquiaud Energy Storage and Carbon Capture +44(0)131 6508697

M.Lucquiaud@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ignazio Maria Viola Naval Architecture, Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6505622

I.M.Viola@ed.ac.uk

Mr Chuantong Hao

C.Hao-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Christina Francis

cfranci2@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Gabriele Pisetta Offshore Renewable Energy

Gabriele.Pisetta@ed.ac.uk

Mr Halil Cimen

halil.cimen@ed.ac.uk

Miss Mennatallah Mohamed Awny Ali Labib

M.M.A.Labib@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Joseph Burchell Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6506487

J.Burchell@ed.ac.uk

Dr R Camilla Thomson Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6513526

C.Thomson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdullah Bawazir

A.A.Bawazir@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ross Ellis Mathieson

R.Mathieson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fabian Andres Fuentes Gonzalez Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation

fabian.fuentes@ed.ac.uk

Dr Qian Li

Qian.Li-2@ed.ac.uk

Ms Laura Herraiz Palomino Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6507444

L.Herraiz@ed.ac.uk

Prof Nigel William Henry Allsop

W.Allsop@ed.ac.uk

Mr Scott William Mckirdy

S.McKirdy@ed.ac.uk

Prof David M Ingram Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Naval Architecture, Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6519022

David.Ingram@ed.ac.uk

Ms Zoi Blatsi

Z.Blatsi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shuji Otomo Offshore Renewable Energy

S.Otomo@ed.ac.uk

Mr Thibaut Desguers +44(0)131 6508698

Thibaut.Desguers@ed.ac.uk

Mr Henry Dodson

H.Dodson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sebastian Hudson

Seb.Hudson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fraser Ewing

F.Ewing@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ilie Bivol

I.Bivol@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Energy Systems People