Integrated Micro and Nano Systems People

All people working at the Institute of Micro and Nano Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Integrated Micro and Nano Systems staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Rebecca Cheung Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology +44(0)131 6505749

r.cheung@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Yuanyuan Hua

s1890380@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alin Georgian Panca

A.G.Panca@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Changjiang Liu

Changjiang.Liu@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ruby Marshall

Ruby.Marshall@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jose Gerardo Cortes Guzman

J.Cortes-Guzman@ed.ac.uk

Mr Imran Saied Signal and Image Processing, Tomography, Institute for Micro and Nano Systems Themes, Sensors, Smart Wireless Devices and Systems

Imran.Saied@ed.ac.uk

Mr Konstantinos Bantounos +44(0)131 6505616

K.Bantounos@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sahibzada Muhammad Ahmad Umair

S.M.A.Umair@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Daisy Kanada Elizabeth Dickinson

s1896752@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Pablo Gilberto Ledesma Lopez

pablo.ledesma@ed.ac.uk

Mr German Mora Martin

german.mora@ed.ac.uk

Miss Charlotte Hopkinson

C.Hopkinson@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Cameron Ross Mccaul Wilson

C.R.M.Wilson@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Maciej Stanislaw Wojtkiewicz

M.S.Wojtkiewicz@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Fan Yang

Fan.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Khaled Muneer Mutlaq Humood

K.M.M.Humood@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Grahame Keith Reynolds

G.K.Reynolds@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ahmet Cirakoglu

A.Cirakoglu@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Caterina Anna Laura Sbandati

C.A.L.Sbandati@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yanjun Yang

Yanjun.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yihan Pan

Y.Pan-51@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiongfei Jiang

X.Jiang-57@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Joe McGeough +44(0)131 6505569

J.McGeough@ed.ac.uk

Prof Anthony Walton Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 650 7474

Anthony.Walton@ed.ac.uk

Miss Xuan Dong

X.Dong-20@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Rui Zhang

rui.z@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kasper Henrikki Buckbee

Kasper.Buckbee@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hanning Mai +44(0)131 6505664

H.Mai@ed.ac.uk

Mr Calum Brown

s0673315@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Integrated Micro and Nano Systems People