Integrated Micro and Nano Systems People

All people working at the Institute of Micro and Nano Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Integrated Micro and Nano Systems staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Rebecca Cheung Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology +44(0)131 6505749

r.cheung@ed.ac.uk

Ms Katrina Saridakis +44(0)131 6507474

K.Saridakis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Philip Hands Materials and Structures, Optical Systems and Materials, Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology, Smart Wireless Devices and Systems +44(0)131 6507473

Philip.Hands@ed.ac.uk

Mr Michael Chung

michael.chung@ed.ac.uk

Dr Camelia Dunare +44(0)131 6505625

Camelia.Dunare@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hanning Mai +44(0)131 6505664

H.Mai@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tushar Semwal

tsemwal@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yangchun Li

s1897858@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Andras Kufcsak

A.Kufcsak@ed.ac.uk

Mr Chandrasekaran Gunasekaran +44(0)131 6507758

C.Gunasekaran@ed.ac.uk

Miss Jennifer Dodoo

J.Dodoo@ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Donora

M.Donora@ed.ac.uk

Ms Ugne Mitrikeviciute

s1038408@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Tarek Al Abbas

Tarek.Alabbas@ed.ac.uk

Mr Paul Sullivan

P.Sullivan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Salvador Barranco Carceles

s1809580@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Chiara Garbellotto

C.Garbellotto@ed.ac.uk

Mr Gianluca Melino

G.Melino@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ross Drysdale

R.Drysdale@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stuart Wilson

Stuart.Wilson@ed.ac.uk

Ms Giovanna Antonia Marocco +44(0)131 6507758

G.Marocco@ed.ac.uk

Dr Aravind Venugopalan Nair Jalajakumari

A.Venugopalan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Neil Finlayson

N.Finlayson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Anthony Bulling +44(0)131 6507858

A.Bulling@ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Mathias Stroeber

s1684174@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Giulia Deiana

G.Deiana@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sergio Adan bermudez

S.Adan-Bermudez@ed.ac.uk

Mr Lavrentis Dimitrios Galanopoulos

L.Galanopoulos@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuchen Shang

Y.Shang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Istvan Gyongy

Istvan.Gyongy@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Integrated Micro and Nano Systems People