Integrated Micro and Nano Systems People

All people working at the Institute of Micro and Nano Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Integrated Micro and Nano Systems staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Ian Underwood +44(0)131 6505631

I.Underwood@ed.ac.uk

Ms Katrina Saridakis +44(0)131 6507474

K.Saridakis@ed.ac.uk

Prof Anthony Walton Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505620

Anthony.Walton@ed.ac.uk

Dr Angus McLachlan

v1amclac@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr John Scott Vincent Kosman

J.Kosman@ed.ac.uk

Mr Richard Blair +44(0)131 6505625

Richard.Blair@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ewan MacDonald +44(0)131 6505625

Ewan.Macdonald@ed.ac.uk

Mr Neil Calder +44(0)131 6505664

Neil.Calder@ed.ac.uk

Mr Asa'ad kareem edaan Al-Masha'Al +44(0)131 6507474

Asaad.Al@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ryan Daniel Hawley

R.Hawley@ed.ac.uk

Mr Peter Lomax +44(0)131 6507146

Peter.Lomax@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ilka Schmueser

I.Schmueser@ed.ac.uk

Mr Aliyu Bukar Dala

s1796662@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Istvan Gyongy +44(0)131 6505658

Istvan.Gyongy@ed.ac.uk

Dr Adam Stokes +44(0)131 6505611

Adam.Stokes@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ahmet T Erdogan +44(0)131 6505658

Ahmet.Erdogan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nicholas Johnston +44(0)131 6505658

Nick.Johnston@ed.ac.uk

Mr Firas Alsehly

F.Alsehly@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yulin Geng

s1573204@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Laura Boyd

L.Boyd@ed.ac.uk

Ms Julia Veronica McFarlane

J.McFarlane@ed.ac.uk

Mr Scott Deans

S.Deans@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rui Zhang Materials and Structures, Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

s1682204@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Usman Basha Syed

U.Syed@ed.ac.uk

Miss Lijun Teng +44(0)131 6507758

L.Teng@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tarek Al Abbas +44(0)131 6505658

Tarek.Alabbas@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nigel Philip Lucas

Nigel.Lucas@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andras Kufcsak

A.Kufcsak@ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Eoghann MacArthur

C.Macarthur@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yichen Du +44(0)131 6505619

Y.Du@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Integrated Micro and Nano Systems People