Integrated Micro and Nano Systems People

All people working at the Institute of Micro and Nano Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Integrated Micro and Nano Systems staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Ian Underwood +44(0)131 6505631

I.Underwood@ed.ac.uk

Ms Katrina Saridakis +44(0)131 6507474

K.Saridakis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hanning Mai +44(0)131 6505664

H.Mai@ed.ac.uk

Dr Camelia Dunare +44(0)131 6505625

Camelia.Dunare@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andras Kufcsak

A.Kufcsak@ed.ac.uk

Mr Anthony Bulling +44(0)131 6507858

A.Bulling@ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Donora

M.Donora@ed.ac.uk

Mr Paul Sullivan

P.Sullivan@ed.ac.uk

Ms Ugne Mitrikeviciute

s1038408@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Ahmet T Erdogan

Ahmet.Erdogan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tarek Al Abbas

Tarek.Alabbas@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nicholas Johnston

Nick.Johnston@ed.ac.uk

Dr Neil Finlayson

N.Finlayson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Francescopaolo Mattioli Della Rocca

Francesco.Mattiolidellarocca@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yichen Du +44(0)131 6505619

Y.Du@ed.ac.uk

Miss Jennifer Dodoo

J.Dodoo@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yangchun Li

s1897858@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Karina Jeronimo +44(0)131 6507758

K.Jeronimo@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rui Song

Rui.Song@ed.ac.uk

Ms Chiara Garbellotto

C.Garbellotto@ed.ac.uk

Mr Gianluca Melino

G.Melino@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ross Drysdale

R.Drysdale@ed.ac.uk

Mr Scott Deans

S.Deans@ed.ac.uk

Miss Lijun Teng +44(0)131 6507758

L.Teng@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stuart Wilson

Stuart.Wilson@ed.ac.uk

Ms Giovanna Antonia Marocco +44(0)131 6507758

G.Marocco@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adewale Akinlawon Adetomi +44(0)131 6505619

A.Adetomi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Michael Chung

michael.chung@ed.ac.uk

Mr John Scott Vincent Kosman

J.Kosman@ed.ac.uk

Mr Arief Affendi Juri +44(0)131 6505619

A.Juri@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Integrated Micro and Nano Systems People