Integrated Micro and Nano Systems People

All people working at the Institute of Micro and Nano Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Integrated Micro and Nano Systems staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Professor Rebecca Cheung Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology +44(0)131 6505749

r.cheung@ed.ac.uk

Ms Emily Kate Adams

E.Adams-6@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Victoria Ann Barber-Fleming

V.A.Barber-Fleming@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Anna Dalziel Bryan

Anna.Bryan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Noah Hurton

N.Hurton@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Kevin Dodds +44(0)131 6505625

kevin.dodds@ed.ac.uk

Miss Zurong Zhang

Zurong.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Cameron Ross Mccaul Wilson

C.R.M.Wilson@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Christopher John Lochhead

Christopher.Lochhead@ed.ac.uk

Mr Pablo Gilberto Ledesma Lopez

pablo.ledesma@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Clare Catherine Halpenny

s1061751@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jonathan Paul Flint

J.P.Flint@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Lauren Katherine Katherine Johnson

L.K.Johnson-4@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Lauren Rohm Gillespie

Lauren.Gillespie@ed.ac.uk

Mr Imran Saied Signal and Image Processing, Tomography, Institute for Micro and Nano Systems Themes, Sensors, Smart Wireless Devices and Systems

Imran.Saied@ed.ac.uk

Miss Charlotte Hopkinson

C.Hopkinson@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Xuan Dong

X.Dong-20@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alin Georgian Panca

A.G.Panca@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Fan Yang

Fan.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Khaled Muneer Mutlaq Humood

K.M.M.Humood@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Grahame Keith Reynolds

G.K.Reynolds@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ahmet Cirakoglu

A.Cirakoglu@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Caterina Anna Laura Sbandati

C.A.L.Sbandati@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yanjun Yang

Yanjun.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yihan Pan

Y.Pan-51@sms.ed.ac.uk

Professor Themis Prodromakis

t.prodromakis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiongfei Jiang

X.Jiang-57@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Alexantrou Serb

aserb@ed.ac.uk

Dr Shady Agwa Rizkalla

srizkall@ed.ac.uk

Mr Maciej Stanislaw Wojtkiewicz

M.S.Wojtkiewicz@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Integrated Micro and Nano Systems People