Integrated Micro and Nano Systems People

All people working at the Institute of Micro and Nano Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Integrated Micro and Nano Systems staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Mr Alan Ross

Alan.Ross@ee.ed.ac.uk

Dr Alistair McConnell

v1amcco3@ed.ac.uk

Dr Francesco Giorgio-Serchi

F.Giorgio-Serchi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rui Zhang Materials and Structures, Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

rui.z@ed.ac.uk

Prof Anthony Walton Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 650 7474

Anthony.Walton@ed.ac.uk

Miss Fiona Moore

Fiona.Moore@ed.ac.uk

Dr Priya Gupta

pgupta2@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Terry Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology +44(0)131 6505607

Jon.Terry@ed.ac.uk

Mr Calum Brown

s0673315@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Kasper Henrikki Buckbee

Kasper.Buckbee@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stefan Brennsteiner

stefan.brennsteiner@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rahmat Ullah

Rahmat.orakzai@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Yuanyuan Hua

s1890380@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Amin Rigi

s1579777@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Changjiang Liu

Changjiang.Liu@ed.ac.uk

Miss Daisy Kanada Elizabeth Dickinson

s1896752@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Robert Henderson +44(0)131 650 5568

Robert.Henderson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Adam A Stokes +44(0)131 6505611

Adam.Stokes@ed.ac.uk

Miss Karina Jeronimo Martinez +44(0)131 6507758

K.Jeronimo@ed.ac.uk

Mr Filip Kaklin

Filip.Kaklin@ed.ac.uk

Mr John Scott Vincent Kosman

J.Kosman@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alister Hamilton +44(0)131 6505597

Alister.Hamilton@ed.ac.uk

Prof Tughrul Arslan +44(0)131 6505592

T.Arslan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ahmet T Erdogan

Ahmet.Erdogan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Les Haworth +44(0)131 6505624

Les.Haworth@ed.ac.uk

Mr Wei-Chih Lin

W.Lin-24@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Kyle Liam Walker

K.L.Walker-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Graham Wood Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology +44(0)131 6505632

G.S.Wood@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ilka Schmueser

I.Schmueser@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jamie Owen Roberts

s1686485@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Integrated Micro and Nano Systems People