Integrated Micro and Nano Systems People

All people working at the Institute of Micro and Nano Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Integrated Micro and Nano Systems staff and students
Namesort descending Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Adam A Stokes +44(0)131 6505611

Adam.Stokes@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ahmet T Erdogan

Ahmet.Erdogan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alistair McConnell

v1amcco3@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alister Hamilton +44(0)131 6505597

Alister.Hamilton@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andreas Tsiamis Bioengineering, Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology +44(0)131 6505632

A.Tsiamis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Aravind Venugopalan Nair Jalajakumari

A.Venugopalan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Camelia Dunare +44(0)131 6505625

Camelia.Dunare@ed.ac.uk

Dr Danial Chitnis

D.Chitnis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Douglas Baney

Doug.Baney@ed.ac.uk

Dr Enrico Mastropaolo

.

Dr Fahimeh Dehkhoda

F.Dehkhoda@ed.ac.uk

Dr Faiz Iqbal

fiqbal@ed.ac.uk

Dr Francesco Giorgio-Serchi

F.Giorgio-Serchi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Graham Wood Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology +44(0)131 6505610

G.S.Wood@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hanning Mai +44(0)131 6505664

H.Mai@ed.ac.uk

Dr Howard Moshtael-Oskui

Howard.Moshtael@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ilka Schmueser

I.Schmueser@ed.ac.uk

Dr Istvan Gyongy +44(0)131 6517054

Istvan.Gyongy@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jamie Marland Bioengineering, Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology

Jamie.Marland@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Terry Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology +44(0)131 6505607

Jon.Terry@ed.ac.uk

Dr Karen Donaldson

Karen.Donaldson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Neil Finlayson

N.Finlayson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Peter Lomax +44(0)131 6507146

Peter.Lomax@ed.ac.uk

Dr Philip Hands Materials and Structures, Optical Systems and Materials, Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology, Smart Wireless Devices and Systems +44(0)131 6507473

Philip.Hands@ed.ac.uk

Dr Priya Gupta

pgupta2@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Simona Aracri

simona.aracri@ed.ac.uk

Dr Srinjoy Mitra +44(0)131 6507858

Srinjoy.Mitra@ed.ac.uk

Miss Daisy Kanada Elizabeth Dickinson

s1896752@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Fiona Moore

Fiona.Moore@ed.ac.uk

Miss Gillian Brown

s1225174@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Integrated Micro and Nano Systems People