Integrated Micro and Nano Systems People

All people working at the Institute of Micro and Nano Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Integrated Micro and Nano Systems staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Ian Underwood +44(0)131 6505631

I.Underwood@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Terry Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology +44(0)131 6505607

Jon.Terry@ed.ac.uk

Prof Anthony Walton Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505620

Anthony.Walton@ed.ac.uk

Prof Tughrul Arslan +44(0)131 6505592

T.Arslan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Les Haworth +44(0)131 6505624

Les.Haworth@ed.ac.uk

Prof Robert Henderson +44(0)131 6505568

Robert.Henderson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Enrico Mastropaolo +44(0)131 6505651

E.Mastropaolo@ed.ac.uk

Dr Srinjoy Mitra +44(0)131 6507858

Srinjoy.Mitra@ed.ac.uk

Dr Francesco Giorgio-Serchi

F.Giorgio-Serchi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Philip Hands Materials and Structures, Optical Systems and Materials, Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology, Smart Wireless Devices and Systems +44(0)131 6507473

Philip.Hands@ed.ac.uk

Dr Adam A Stokes +44(0)131 6505611

Adam.Stokes@ed.ac.uk

Dr Danial Chitnis

D.Chitnis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alister Hamilton +44(0)131 6505597

Alister.Hamilton@ed.ac.uk

Prof Rebecca Cheung Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology +44(0)131 6505749

r.cheung@ed.ac.uk

Subscribe to Integrated Micro and Nano Systems People