Integrated Micro and Nano Systems People

All people working at the Institute of Micro and Nano Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Integrated Micro and Nano Systems staff and students
Namesort descending Research Themes Telephone Email
Miss Alexandra Elizabeth Bailie

Alix.Bailie@ed.ac.uk

Miss Daisy Kanada Elizabeth Dickinson

s1896752@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Fiona Moore

Fiona.Moore@ed.ac.uk

Miss Giulia Deiana

G.Deiana@ed.ac.uk

Miss Hannah Jo Levene +44(0)131 6507474

Hannah.Levene@ed.ac.uk

Miss Jennifer Dodoo

J.Dodoo@ed.ac.uk

Miss Jing Xu

s1579110@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Karina Jeronimo Martinez +44(0)131 6507758

K.Jeronimo@ed.ac.uk

Miss Kayleigh Doherty

K.Doherty-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Lijun Teng +44(0)131 6507758

L.Teng@ed.ac.uk

Miss Prarthana Desai

P.Desai@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yichen Du +44(0)131 6505619

Y.Du@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alberto Alejo Moreno Guerrero

Alberto.Moreno@ed.ac.uk

Mr Aliyu Bukar Dala

s1796662@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Amin Rigi

s1579777@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Anastasios Vilouras

A.Vilouras@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andras Kufcsak

A.Kufcsak@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrea Usai

A.Usai@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Earle

s1959132@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Mugisha

s1648757@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Anthony Bulling +44(0)131 6507858

A.Bulling@ed.ac.uk

Mr Arief Affendi Juri +44(0)131 6505619

A.Juri@ed.ac.uk

Mr Asa'ad kareem edaan Al-Masha'Al +44(0)131 6507474

Asaad.Al@ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Eoghann MacArthur

C.Macarthur@ed.ac.uk

Mr Calum Brown

s0673315@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Cameron Gilroy

C.Gilroy@ed.ac.uk

Mr Changjiang Liu

Changjiang.Liu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ciaran Thomas Lennon

s1792905@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Conor Coughlan

C.Coughlan-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Fengzhou Wang Bioengineering, Signal and Image Processing, Tomography, Sensors, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505619

F.Wang@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Integrated Micro and Nano Systems People