Integrated Micro and Nano Systems People

All people working at the Institute of Micro and Nano Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Integrated Micro and Nano Systems staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Mr Anastasios Vilouras

A.Vilouras@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rui Song

Rui.Song@ed.ac.uk

Miss Lijun Teng +44(0)131 6507758

L.Teng@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrea Usai

A.Usai@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiao Yue Hou +44(0)131 6505619

X.Hou@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Sarrah Patanwala

S.Patanwala@ed.ac.uk

Ms Margaret Catherine Normand +44(0)131 6507474

M.C.Normand@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohd Saiful Riza Bashri +44(0)131 6505619

M.Bashri@ed.ac.uk

Ms Noor Amalina Ramli +44(0)131 6505619

N.Ramli@ed.ac.uk

Miss Prarthana Desai

P.Desai@ed.ac.uk

Mr Imran Mohammed Saied

Imran.Saied@ed.ac.uk

Mr Muhammad Ammar Che Mahzan

s1690817@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Oliver Higgins

O.Higgins-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jack Lee Radford

J.L.Radford@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Conor Coughlan

C.Coughlan-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ciaran Thomas Lennon

s1792905@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew George Smith

M.G.Smith-5@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Earle

s1959132@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Richard Walker

s1344963@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yulin Geng

s1573204@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jiazhen Zhu

s1537276@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Fengzhou Wang Bioengineering, Signal and Image Processing, Tomography, Sensors, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505619

F.Wang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Asa'ad kareem edaan Al-Masha'Al +44(0)131 6507474

Asaad.Al@ed.ac.uk

Mr Firas Alsehly

F.Alsehly@ed.ac.uk

Miss Jing Xu

s1579110@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Usman Basha Syed

U.Syed@ed.ac.uk

Mr Peter Clowes

s1771456@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nigel Philip Lucas

Nigel.Lucas@ed.ac.uk

Ms Shudi Liang

s1311172@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Konstantinos Bantounos

K.Bantounos@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Integrated Micro and Nano Systems People