Integrated Micro and Nano Systems People

All people working at the Institute of Micro and Nano Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Integrated Micro and Nano Systems staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Mr Jason Norman

Jason.Norman@ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel William Hutchings

Sam.Hutchings@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alberto Alejo Moreno Guerrero

Alberto.Moreno@ed.ac.uk

Miss Kayleigh Doherty

K.Doherty-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Alexandra Elizabeth Bailie

Alix.Bailie@ed.ac.uk

Mr Gregory Alexander Myles

G.A.MYLES@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaoyu Huang

xiaoyu.huang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Markus Nemitz

M.Nemitz@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rui Zhang Materials and Structures, Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

rui.z@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mark Roy Evans

M.R.Evans-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Mugisha

s1648757@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Stephen Chukwuemeka Mbisike

S.C.MBISIKE@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Vasileios Mitrakos

V.Mitrakos@ed.ac.uk

Mr Aliyu Bukar Dala

s1796662@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Peigang Chen

s1735493@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Fiona Moore

Fiona.Moore@ed.ac.uk

Mr Calum Brown

s0673315@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Kasper Henrikki Buckbee

Kasper.Buckbee@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stefan Brennsteiner

stefan.brennsteiner@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rahmat Ullah

Rahmat.orakzai@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Yuanyuan Hua

s1890380@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Amin Rigi

s1579777@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Changjiang Liu

Changjiang.Liu@ed.ac.uk

Miss Daisy Kanada Elizabeth Dickinson

s1896752@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr William Skinner

William.Skinner@ed.ac.uk

Mr John Scott Vincent Kosman

J.Kosman@ed.ac.uk

Mr Filip Kaklin

s1232584@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Hannah Jo Levene +44(0)131 6507474

Hannah.Levene@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ian James Bennett-Wright

I.J.Bennett-Wright@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Steven George Bramsiepe

s0831200@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Integrated Micro and Nano Systems People