Integrated Micro and Nano Systems People

All people working at the Institute of Micro and Nano Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Integrated Micro and Nano Systems staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Ian Underwood Optical Systems and Materials, Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology +44(0)131 6505631

I.Underwood@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adewale Akinlawon Adetomi +44(0)131 6505619

A.Adetomi@ed.ac.uk

Miss Prarthana Desai

P.Desai@ed.ac.uk

Mr Imran Mohammed Saied

Imran.Saied@ed.ac.uk

Mr Muhammad Ammar Che Mahzan

s1690817@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Terry Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology +44(0)131 6505607

Jon.Terry@ed.ac.uk

Dr Srinjoy Mitra +44(0)131 6507858

Srinjoy.Mitra@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yulin Geng

s1573204@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Howard Moshtael-Oskui

Howard.Moshtael@ed.ac.uk

Dr Faiz Iqbal

fiqbal@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jiazhen Zhu

s1537276@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Jing Xu

s1579110@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Fahimeh Dehkhoda

F.Dehkhoda@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alberto Alejo Moreno Guerrero

Alberto.Moreno@ed.ac.uk

Miss Kayleigh Doherty

K.Doherty-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Gregory Alexander Myles

G.A.MYLES@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaoyu Huang

xiaoyu.huang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Enrico Mastropaolo

.

Mr Mark Roy Evans

M.R.Evans-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Mugisha

s1648757@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Aliyu Bukar Dala

s1796662@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Andreas Tsiamis Bioengineering, Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology +44(0)131 6505632

A.Tsiamis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Douglas Baney

Doug.Baney@ed.ac.uk

Mr Neil Calder

Neil.Calder@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alan Ross

Alan.Ross@ee.ed.ac.uk

Dr Alistair McConnell

v1amcco3@ed.ac.uk

Dr Francesco Giorgio-Serchi

F.Giorgio-Serchi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ilka Schmueser

I.Schmueser@ed.ac.uk

Prof Anthony Walton Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 650 7474

Anthony.Walton@ed.ac.uk

Miss Fiona Moore

Fiona.Moore@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Integrated Micro and Nano Systems People