Integrated Micro and Nano Systems People

All people working at the Institute of Micro and Nano Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Integrated Micro and Nano Systems staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Mr Matthew Donora

M.Donora@ed.ac.uk

Dr Enrico Mastropaolo +44(0)131 6505651

E.Mastropaolo@ed.ac.uk

Mr Lavrentis Dimitrios Galanopoulos

L.Galanopoulos@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuchen Shang

Y.Shang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yichen Du +44(0)131 6505619

Y.Du@ed.ac.uk

Mr Markus Ronde

Markus.Ronde@ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Eoghann MacArthur

C.Macarthur@ed.ac.uk

Dr Peter Lomax +44(0)131 6507146

Peter.Lomax@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tomas Aidukas

T.Aidukas@ed.ac.uk

Ms Laura Boyd

L.Boyd@ed.ac.uk

Mr Cameron Gilroy

C.Gilroy@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jose Gerardo Cortes Guzman

J.Cortes-Guzman@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ryan Daniel Hawley

R.Hawley@ed.ac.uk

Ms Julia Veronica McFarlane

J.McFarlane@ed.ac.uk

Mr Anastasios Vilouras

A.Vilouras@ed.ac.uk

Miss Karina Jeronimo +44(0)131 6507758

K.Jeronimo@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rui Song

Rui.Song@ed.ac.uk

Miss Lijun Teng +44(0)131 6507758

L.Teng@ed.ac.uk

Dr Cathal Cummins +44(0)131 6505605

Cathal.Cummins@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrea Usai

A.Usai@ed.ac.uk

Dr James Marland

Jamie.Marland@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiao Yue Hou +44(0)131 6505619

X.Hou@ed.ac.uk

Dr Philip Hands Materials and Structures, Optical Systems and Materials, Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology, Smart Wireless Devices and Systems +44(0)131 6507473

Philip.Hands@ed.ac.uk

Ms Margaret Catherine Normand +44(0)131 6507474

M.C.Normand@ed.ac.uk

Mr Richard Blair +44(0)131 6505625

Richard.Blair@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohd Saiful Riza Bashri +44(0)131 6505619

M.Bashri@ed.ac.uk

Ms Noor Amalina Ramli +44(0)131 6505619

N.Ramli@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ewan MacDonald +44(0)131 6505625

Ewan.Macdonald@ed.ac.uk

Dr Zhijun Yang

zhijun.yang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Istvan Gyongy

Istvan.Gyongy@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Integrated Micro and Nano Systems People