Integrated Micro and Nano Systems People

All people working at the Institute of Micro and Nano Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Integrated Micro and Nano Systems staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Mr Paul Sullivan

P.Sullivan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Donora

M.Donora@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sergio Adan bermudez

S.Adan-Bermudez@ed.ac.uk

Mr Lavrentis Dimitrios Galanopoulos

L.Galanopoulos@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuchen Shang

Y.Shang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohammed Elsayed Ab Mohammed

M.Mohammed@ed.ac.uk

Mr Markus Ronde

Markus.Ronde@ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Eoghann MacArthur

C.Macarthur@ed.ac.uk

Dr Peter Lomax +44(0)131 6507146

Peter.Lomax@ed.ac.uk

Dr Istvan Gyongy

Istvan.Gyongy@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tomas Aidukas

T.Aidukas@ed.ac.uk

Ms Laura Boyd

L.Boyd@ed.ac.uk

Mr Cameron Gilroy

C.Gilroy@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jose Gerardo Cortes Guzman

J.Cortes-Guzman@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ryan Daniel Hawley

R.Hawley@ed.ac.uk

Ms Julia Veronica McFarlane

J.McFarlane@ed.ac.uk

Mr Anastasios Vilouras

A.Vilouras@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Terry Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology +44(0)131 6505607

Jon.Terry@ed.ac.uk

Ms Shudi Liang

s1311172@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Howard Moshtael-Oskui

v1hmosht@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiao Yue Hou +44(0)131 6505619

X.Hou@ed.ac.uk

Prof Joe McGeough +44(0)131 6505569

J.McGeough@ed.ac.uk

Ms Margaret Catherine Normand +44(0)131 6507474

M.C.Normand@ed.ac.uk

Dr Coinneach Murchadh MacKenzie Dover +44(0)131 6507758

C.Dover@ed.ac.uk

Dr Camelia Dunare +44(0)131 6505625

Camelia.Dunare@ed.ac.uk

Prof Tughrul Arslan +44(0)131 6505592

T.Arslan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Richard Blair +44(0)131 6505625

Richard.Blair@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohd Saiful Riza Bashri +44(0)131 6505619

M.Bashri@ed.ac.uk

Ms Noor Amalina Ramli +44(0)131 6505619

N.Ramli@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hanning Mai +44(0)131 6505664

H.Mai@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Integrated Micro and Nano Systems People