Integrated Micro and Nano Systems People

All people working at the Institute of Micro and Nano Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Integrated Micro and Nano Systems staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Mr Jack Lee Radford

J.L.Radford@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Conor Coughlan

C.Coughlan-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ciaran Thomas Lennon

s1792905@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew George Smith

M.G.Smith-5@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Earle

s1959132@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Richard Walker

s1344963@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Markus Nemitz

M.Nemitz@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Mugisha

s1648757@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Stephen Chukwuemeka Mbisike

S.C.MBISIKE@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Vasileios Mitrakos

V.Mitrakos@ed.ac.uk

Mr Aliyu Bukar Dala

s1796662@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Neil Calder

Neil.Calder@ed.ac.uk

Mr Peigang Chen

s1735493@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alan Ross

Alan.Ross@ee.ed.ac.uk

Dr Alistair McConnell

v1amcco3@ed.ac.uk

Dr Francesco Giorgio-Serchi

F.Giorgio-Serchi@ed.ac.uk

Miss Fiona Moore

Fiona.Moore@ed.ac.uk

Dr Priya Gupta

pgupta2@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Calum Brown

s0673315@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Kasper Henrikki Buckbee

Kasper.Buckbee@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stefan Brennsteiner

stefan.brennsteiner@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rahmat Ullah

Rahmat.orakzai@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Yuanyuan Hua

s1890380@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Amin Rigi

s1579777@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Changjiang Liu

Changjiang.Liu@ed.ac.uk

Miss Daisy Kanada Elizabeth Dickinson

s1896752@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr William Skinner

William.Skinner@ed.ac.uk

Prof Joe McGeough +44(0)131 6505569

J.McGeough@ed.ac.uk

Prof Anthony Walton Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505620

Anthony.Walton@ed.ac.uk

Mr John Scott Vincent Kosman

J.Kosman@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Integrated Micro and Nano Systems People