Integrated Micro and Nano Systems People

All people working at the Institute of Micro and Nano Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Integrated Micro and Nano Systems staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Priya Gupta

pgupta2@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Calum Brown

s0673315@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Amin Rigi

s1579777@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Aliyu Bukar Dala

s1796662@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Daisy Kanada Elizabeth Dickinson

s1896752@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alberto Alejo Moreno Guerrero

Alberto.Moreno@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jamie Owen Roberts

s1686485@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Kayleigh Doherty

K.Doherty-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Alistair McConnell

v1amcco3@ed.ac.uk

Mr Salvador Barranco Carceles

S.BARRANCO-CARCELES@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Alexandra Elizabeth Bailie

Alix.Bailie@ed.ac.uk

Mr Gregory Alexander Myles

G.A.MYLES@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaoyu Huang

xiaoyu.huang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Oliver Higgins

O.Higgins-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jack Lee Radford

J.L.Radford@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Conor Coughlan

C.Coughlan-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ciaran Thomas Lennon

s1792905@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew George Smith

M.G.Smith-5@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Earle

s1959132@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Richard Walker

s1344963@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Tushar Semwal

tsemwal@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Philip Hands Materials and Structures, Optical Systems and Materials, Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology, Smart Wireless Devices and Systems +44(0)131 6507473

Philip.Hands@ed.ac.uk

Mr Markus Nemitz

M.Nemitz@ed.ac.uk

Mr Vasileios Mitrakos

V.Mitrakos@ed.ac.uk

Dr Graham Wood Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology +44(0)131 6505632

G.S.Wood@ed.ac.uk

Mr Neil Calder

Neil.Calder@ed.ac.uk

Mr Peigang Chen

s1735493@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alan Ross

Alan.Ross@ee.ed.ac.uk

Mr Stefan Brennsteiner

stefan.brennsteiner@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Yuanyuan Hua

s1890380@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Integrated Micro and Nano Systems People