Materials and Processes People

All people working at the Institute for Materials and Processes.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Materials and Processes staff and students
Namesort descending Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Amer Syed Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 650 8562

MechDPM.Eng@ed.ac.uk, asyed2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Sherlock +44(0)131 6505673

A.Sherlock@ed.ac.uk

Dr Bin Yang

byang2@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Cher Hon Lau Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6507813

cherhon.lau@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dimitrios I Gerogiorgis Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6517072

D.Gerogiorgis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dipa Roy Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505682

Dipa.Roy@ed.ac.uk

Dr Don Glass

Don.Glass@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dongmin Yang Digital Design and Manufacture, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505644

Dongmin.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Edward McCarthy Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

ed.mccarthy@ed.ac.uk

Dr Eleonora Ricci Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes

ericci@ed.ac.uk

Dr Elsa Lasseuguette Institute for Materials and Processes Themes, Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6505693

E.Lasseuguette@ed.ac.uk

Dr Enzo Mangano Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6504861

E.Mangano@ed.ac.uk

Dr Fergus Cuthill Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6508708

Fergus.Cuthill@ed.ac.uk

Dr Francisco R Garcia Garcia Reaction Engineering and Catalysis +44(0)131 6504860

Francisco.Garcia-Garcia@ed.ac.uk

Dr George Serghiou Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6508553

George.Serghiou@ed.ac.uk

Dr Giulio Santori Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6519043

G.Santori@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hao Zhang

hzhang14@ed.ac.uk

Dr Harvey Yi Huang Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Reaction Engineering and Catalysis, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6507793

Yi.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hesam Maleki

hmaleki@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hyungwoong Ahn Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6505891

H.Ahn@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ignacio Tudela-Montes Reaction Engineering and Catalysis, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505545

ignacio.tudela@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jane R Blackford Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505677

Jane.Blackford@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jingkai Yang

v1jyan11@ed.ac.uk

Dr Kuo-Liang Chuang

kchuang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Long Ye

lye@ed.ac.uk

Dr Martin Sweatman Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6513573

Martin.Sweatman@ed.ac.uk

Dr Matjaz Vidmar Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6507792

matjaz.vidmar@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mauro Luberti Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6507443

M.Luberti@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nagappa Siddgonde

nsiddgon@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nan Yu Digital Design and Manufacture, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

nyu2@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Materials and Processes People