Materials and Processes People

All people working at the Institute for Materials and Processes.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Materials and Processes staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Xianfeng Fan Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Reaction Engineering and Catalysis, Multiphase Flows and Transport Phenomena +44(0)131 6505678

X.Fan@ed.ac.uk

Prof Vasileios Koutsos Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6508704

vasileios.koutsos@ed.ac.uk

Dr Tayebeh Ameri Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

tameri@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nan Yu Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

nyu2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mauro Luberti Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6507443

M.Luberti@ed.ac.uk

Dr Parvez Alam Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6504862

Parvez.Alam@ed.ac.uk

Dr Martin Sweatman Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6513573

Martin.Sweatman@ed.ac.uk

Dr Carlos Ferreiro-Rangel Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 650 7443

c.ferreiro@ed.ac.uk

Dr Matjaz Vidmar Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6507792

matjaz.vidmar@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Sherlock +44(0)131 6505673

A.Sherlock@ed.ac.uk

Dr Khuram Walayat

v1kwalay@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wei Li Reaction Engineering and Catalysis, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

wli5@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dimitrios I Gerogiorgis Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6517072

D.Gerogiorgis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sina Haeri Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes, Multiphase Flows and Transport Phenomena

S.Haeri@ed.ac.uk

Dr Francisco R Garcia Garcia Reaction Engineering and Catalysis +44(0)131 6504860

Francisco.Garcia-Garcia@ed.ac.uk

Dr Edward McCarthy Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

ed.mccarthy@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dipa Roy Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505682

Dipa.Roy@ed.ac.uk

Dr Cher Hon Lau Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6507813

cherhon.lau@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yi Harvey Huang Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Reaction Engineering and Catalysis, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6507793

Yi.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Prof Maria Grazia De Angelis Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes

grazia.deangelis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Amer Syed Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 650 8562

asyed2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hyungwoong Ahn Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6505891

H.Ahn@ed.ac.uk

Dr Samuel Tammas-Williams Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

s.tammaswilliams@ed.ac.uk

Prof Stephen Warrington +44(0)131 6505672

s.warrington@ed.ac.uk

Dr Colin Robert Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6508713

Colin.Robert@ed.ac.uk

Dr Norbert Radacsi Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6513571

N.Radacsi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jennifer Skilling +44(0)131 6504863

J.Skilling@ed.ac.uk

Dr Santiago Romero-Vargas Castrillon Environmental Engineering, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

Santiago@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dongmin Yang Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505644

Dongmin.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jane R Blackford Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505677

Jane.Blackford@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Materials and Processes People