Chemical Engineering Events

Chemical Engineering events. You can also view all School of Engineering events.

  • Date: 

    Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00

    Location: 

    JCMB 1.501

    Event Contact Name: 

    Francisco R Garcia Garcia

    Event Contact Email: 

  • Date: 

    Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00

    Location: 

    Daniel Rutherford Building G.27 Lecture Theatre 1

    Event Contact Name: 

    Francisco R Garcia Garcia

    Event Contact Email: 

  • Date: 

    Friday, January 25, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00

    Location: 

    Sanderson Building, LT-1

    Event Contact Name: 

    Francisco R Garcia Garcia

    Event Contact Email: 

  • Date: 

    Monday, March 4, 2019 - 17:30 to 20:00

    Location: 

    Informatics Forum, 10 Crichton St, Edinburgh EH8 9AB

    Engineering150: Celebrating engineering innovation from 1968 - 2018... and onwards
  • Date: 

    Friday, February 22, 2019 - 12:30 to 13:30

    Location: 

    Sanderson Building, LT-1

    Event Contact Name: 

    Francisco R Garcia Garcia

    Event Contact Email: 

  • Date: 

    Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00

    Location: 

    Sanderson Building, Classroom 3

    Event Contact Name: 

    Francisco R Garcia Garcia

    Event Contact Email: 

  • Date: 

    Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 10:30 to 16:30
    Royal Society of Chemistry logo
  • Date: 

    Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 08:00 to Friday, June 28, 2019 - 00:00

    Location: 

    School of Engineering, University of Edinburgh

    Event Contact Name: 

    Francisco R Garcia Garcia

    Event Contact Email: 

  • Date: 

    Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 17:00 to 19:00

    Location: 

    Amphion in Teviot Row House

    Event Contact Name: 

    Engineering Teaching Organisation

    Winter Graduation Ceremony in McEwan Hall, University of Edinburgh

Pages

Subscribe to Chemical Engineering Events