Civil and Environmental Engineering People

All people working in Civil and Environmental Engineering.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
People working in Civil and Environmental Engineering
sort descending Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Andrea Joana Correia Semiao Environmental Engineering +44(0)131 6505792

Andrea.Semiao@ed.ac.uk

Dr Angus Law Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6517247

Angus.Law@ed.ac.uk

Dr Athanasios Angeloudis Offshore Renewable Energy, Environmental Engineering +44(0)131 6513418

A.Angeloudis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Christopher Beckett Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure +44(0)131 6517119

Christopher.Beckett@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Ponniah

David.Ponniah@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Rush Fire Safety Engineering, Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6505577

D.Rush@ed.ac.uk

Dr Efthalia Chatzisymeon Environmental Engineering +44(0)131 6505711

E.Chatzisymeon@ed.ac.uk

Dr Encarni Medina-Lopez Energy and Climate Change, Offshore Renewable Energy, Environmental Engineering +44(0)131 6505642

Encarni.Medina-Lopez@ed.ac.uk

Dr Frederic Bosche Infrastructure Sensing and Systems +44(0)131 6513525

f.bosche@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hwa Kian Chai Tomography, Structural Engineering, Materials and Structures +44(0)131 6507153

Hwakian.Chai@ed.ac.uk

Dr J Mark Holst

M.Holst@ed.ac.uk

Dr Marcelo Dias Structural Engineering, Materials and Structures

mdias@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ricky Carvel Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6513576

Ricky.Carvel@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rory Hadden Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6505944

R.Hadden@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simon Smith Infrastructure Sensing and Systems +44(0)131 6507159

Simon.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Dr Stefanos Aldo Papanicolopulos Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure +44(0)131 6507214

S.Papanicolopulos@ed.ac.uk

Dr Stephen Welch Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6505734

S.Welch@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Reynolds Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6505633

T.Reynolds@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yavuz Yardim

yyardim@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Yuner Huang Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6505736

Yuner.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Alexandra Boloux

s1767366@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Margaret Robertson +44(0)131 6505565

margaret.robertson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Craig Hovell +44(0)131 6517080

C.Hovell@ed.ac.uk

Mr James Greer

s1724579@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mahadev Sitaram Rokade

M.S.S.Rokade@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nikolaos Ringas Institute for Infrastructure and Environment Themes, Structural Engineering

N.Ringas@ed.ac.uk

Professor Alistair Borthwick Offshore Renewable Energy

Alistair.Borthwick@ed.ac.uk

Professor Antonis Giannopoulos Infrastructure Sensing and Systems +44(0)131 6505728

A.Giannopoulos@ed.ac.uk

Professor Dilum Fernando

dilum.fernando@ed.ac.uk

Professor Gordon Masterton Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6506780

Gordon.Masterton@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Civil and Environmental Engineering People