Mechanical Engineering People

All people working in Mechanical Engineering at the School of Engineering.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
People working in Mechanical Engineering
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Frank Mill Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505673

Frank.Mill@ed.ac.uk

Mr Daniele Certini

D.Certini@ed.ac.uk

Dr Filipe Teixeira-Dias Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6506768

F.Teixeira-Dias@ed.ac.uk

Dr Francesco Giorgio-Serchi

F.Giorgio-Serchi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Brian Sellar

Brian.Sellar@ed.ac.uk

Mr William Magee

Billy.Magee@ed.ac.uk

Dr Colin Anderson

Colin.Anderson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alan Harper

A.J.Harper@ed.ac.uk

Dr Brian Peterson +44(0)131 6505572

Brian.Peterson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dong-hyuk Shin +44(0)131 6505661

D.Shin@ed.ac.uk

Dr Matthew Karl Borg +44(0)131 6505965

Matthew.Borg@ed.ac.uk

Mr James Foster +44(0)131 6513562

James.Foster@ed.ac.uk

Miss Jen Yuille +44(0)131 6517073

Jennifer.Yuille@ed.ac.uk

Dr Edward McCarthy +44(0)131 6504867

ed.mccarthy@ed.ac.uk

Dr R Camilla Thomson Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6505575

C.Thomson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Parvez Alam +44(0)131 6504862

Parvez.Alam@ed.ac.uk

Prof Tom Bruce Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6508701

Tom.Bruce@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Chick +44(0)131 6505675

john.chick@ed.ac.uk

Prof Vengatesan Venugopal +44(0)131 6505652

V.Venugopal@ed.ac.uk

Dr Adriaan Hendrik van der Weijde +44(0)131 6507304

H.Vanderweijde@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jane R Blackford +44(0)131 6505677

Jane.Blackford@ed.ac.uk

Prof Vasileios Koutsos Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6508704

vasileios.koutsos@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ignazio Maria Viola Naval Architecture, Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6505622

I.M.Viola@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ruben Dario Bravo Vargas Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Power Systems

R.Bravo@ed.ac.uk

Prof Win Rampen Energy Storage and Carbon Capture +44(0)131 6505700

W.Rampen@ed.ac.uk

Prof David M Ingram Institute for Energy Systems Themes, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Naval Architecture, Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6519022

David.Ingram@ed.ac.uk

Prof Alistair Elfick Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507254

Alistair.Elfick@ed.ac.uk

Prof Mark Linne Multiphase, interfacial and chemically reacting flows at the macro-scale +44(0)131 6517903

Mark.Linne@ed.ac.uk

Prof Konstantin Kamenev Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6517232

K.Kamenev@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andy Downes +44(0)131 6505660

Andy.Downes@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Mechanical Engineering People