Mechanical Engineering People

All people working in Mechanical Engineering at the School of Engineering.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
People working in Mechanical Engineering
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Filipe Teixeira-Dias Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6506768

F.Teixeira-Dias@ed.ac.uk

Prof Frank Mill Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505673

Frank.Mill@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hannah Chalmers Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6505694

Hannah.Chalmers@ed.ac.uk

Dr R Camilla Thomson Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6513526

C.Thomson@ed.ac.uk

Prof Jonathan Corney

jcorney@ed.ac.uk

Mr James Foster +44(0)131 6513562

James.Foster@ed.ac.uk

Dr Katherine Dunn Bioengineering +44(0)131 6504845

K.Dunn@ed.ac.uk

Dr Parvez Alam Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6504862

Parvez.Alam@ed.ac.uk

Prof Alasdair McDonald Electrical Power Conversion, Wind Energy, Offshore Renewable Energy

Alasdair.McDonald@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Sherlock +44(0)131 6505673

A.Sherlock@ed.ac.uk

Prof Tom Bruce Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6508701

Tom.Bruce@ed.ac.uk

Prof Conchúr Ó Brádaigh Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505566

HoS.Eng@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Chick +44(0)131 6505675

john.chick@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stephen Warrington +44(0)131 6505672

s.warrington@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nan Yu Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

nyu2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Livio Gibelli +44(0)131 6505715

livio.gibelli@ed.ac.uk

Mr Gerry Hesselmann

v1ghesse@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wang Han Multiphase, interfacial and chemically reacting flows at the macro-scale +44(0)131 66505731

wang.han@ed.ac.uk

Dr Antonio Attili Multiphase, interfacial and chemically reacting flows at the macro-scale

Antonio.Attili@ed.ac.uk

Prof Yonghao Zhang

Yonghao.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Michelle Burgos Almada

mburgos@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Terry McGrail

Terry.McGrail@ed.ac.uk

Prof Win Rampen Energy Storage and Carbon Capture +44(0)131 6505700

W.Rampen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ignazio Maria Viola Naval Architecture, Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6505622

I.M.Viola@ed.ac.uk

Dr Samuel Tammas-Williams Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

s.tammaswilliams@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sina Haeri Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes, Multiphase Flows and Transport Phenomena

S.Haeri@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dongmin Yang Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505644

Dongmin.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jane R Blackford Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505677

Jane.Blackford@ed.ac.uk

Dr Edward McCarthy Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

ed.mccarthy@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dipa Roy Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505682

Dipa.Roy@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Mechanical Engineering People