Mechanical Engineering People

All people working in Mechanical Engineering at the School of Engineering.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
People working in Mechanical Engineering
Namesort descending Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Rohit Pillai Institute for Multiscale Thermofluids Themes, Non-continuum and non-equilibrium fluid mechanics +44(0)131 6505557

R.Pillai@ed.ac.uk

Dr Samuel Tammas-Williams Digital Design and Manufacture, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

s.tammaswilliams@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sina Haeri Digital Design and Manufacture, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes, Multiphase Flows and Transport Phenomena

S.Haeri@ed.ac.uk

Dr Terry McGrail

Terry.McGrail@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wini Obande Institute for Materials and Processes Themes, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

W.Obande@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yabin Liu Wind Energy, Fluid Mechanics, Offshore Renewable Energy

Yabin.Liu@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ourania Patsia

O.Patsia@ed.ac.uk

Mr Gerry Hesselmann

v1ghesse@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zakary Campbell-Lochrie Fire Safety Engineering

Z.Campbell.Lochrie@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Michelle Burgos Almada

mburgos@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Professor Alasdair McDonald Electrical Power Conversion, Wind Energy, Offshore Renewable Energy

Alasdair.McDonald@ed.ac.uk

Professor Alistair Elfick Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507254

Alistair.Elfick@ed.ac.uk

Professor Conchur O Bradaigh Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

c.obradaigh@ed.ac.uk

Professor David M Ingram Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Fluid Mechanics, Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6519022

David.Ingram@ed.ac.uk

Professor Filipe Teixeira-Dias Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6506768

F.Teixeira-Dias@ed.ac.uk

Professor Frank Mill Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505673

Frank.Mill@ed.ac.uk

Professor Halim Kusumaatmaja

halim.kusumaatmaja@ed.ac.uk

Professor Hannah Chalmers Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6505694

Hannah.Chalmers@ed.ac.uk

Professor Henry F Jeffrey +44(0)131 6505570

Henry.Jeffrey@ed.ac.uk

Professor Ignazio Maria Viola Fluid Mechanics, Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6505622

I.M.Viola@ed.ac.uk

Professor Jonathan Corney Digital Design and Manufacture

jcorney@ed.ac.uk

Professor Konstantin Kamenev Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6517232

K.Kamenev@ed.ac.uk

Professor Mark Linne Multiphase, interfacial and chemically reacting flows at the macro-scale

Mark.Linne@ed.ac.uk

Professor Stephen Warrington +44(0)131 6505672

s.warrington@ed.ac.uk

Professor Tom Bruce Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6508701

Tom.Bruce@ed.ac.uk

Professor Vasileios Koutsos Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6508704

vasileios.koutsos@ed.ac.uk

Professor Vengatesan Venugopal Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6505652

V.Venugopal@ed.ac.uk

Professor Win Rampen Energy Storage and Carbon Capture +44(0)131 6505700

W.Rampen@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Mechanical Engineering People