Mechanical Engineering People

All people working in Mechanical Engineering at the School of Engineering.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
People working in Mechanical Engineering
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Mathieu Lucquiaud Energy Storage and Carbon Capture +44(0)131 6508697

M.Lucquiaud@ed.ac.uk

Dr Adam Robinson Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6507303

Adam.Robinson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Anthony Callanan Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507355

Anthony.Callanan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ignazio Maria Viola Naval Architecture, Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6505622

I.M.Viola@ed.ac.uk

Dr Adriaan Hendrik van der Weijde +44(0)131 6507304

H.Vanderweijde@ed.ac.uk

Dr Arturo Ortega Malca Offshore Renewable Energy

arturo.ortega@ed.ac.uk

Prof Mark Linne Multiphase, interfacial and chemically reacting flows at the macro-scale +44(0)131 6517903

Mark.Linne@ed.ac.uk

Dr Matthew Karl Borg +44(0)131 6505965

Matthew.Borg@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dong-hyuk Shin +44(0)131 6505661

D.Shin@ed.ac.uk

Prof Conchur O Bradaigh +44(0)131 6505566

HoS.Eng@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rohit Pillai +44(0)131 6505557

R.Pillai@ed.ac.uk

Dr Livio Gibelli +44(0)131 6505715

livio.gibelli@ed.ac.uk

Dr Katherine Dunn Bioengineering +44(0)131 650 4845

K.Dunn@ed.ac.uk

Dr R Camilla Thomson Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6513526

C.Thomson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Enrico Mastropaolo

.

Dr Edward McCarthy +44(0)131 6504867

ed.mccarthy@ed.ac.uk

Dr Francisca Martinez-Hergueta +44(0)131 6519044

francisca.mhergueta@ed.ac.uk

Dr Francesco Giorgio-Serchi

F.Giorgio-Serchi@ed.ac.uk

Prof Vasileios Koutsos Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6508704

vasileios.koutsos@ed.ac.uk

Mr Michael Kampff

Michael.Kampff@ed.ac.uk

Mr Daniele Certini Institute for Energy Systems Themes

D.Certini@ed.ac.uk

Dr Uwe Stein

Uwe.Stein@ed.ac.uk

Mr Gerry Hesselmann

v1ghesse@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Mechanical Engineering People