Bioengineering People

All people working at the Institute of Bioengineering.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Bioengineering staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Rhiannon Grant Bioengineering

Rhiannon.Grant@ed.ac.uk

Ms Zhaohui Xing

Z.Xing-6@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Shiwei Li

S.Li-221@sms.ed.ac.uk

Professor Pankaj Pankaj Bioengineering, Fire Safety Engineering, Structural Engineering, Materials and Structures +44(0)131 6505800

Pankaj@ed.ac.uk

Dr H M Reekie +44(0)131 6505563

H.M.Reekie@ed.ac.uk

Dr Stewart Smith Bioengineering, Materials and Structures, Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology +44(0)131 6507471

Stewart.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andy Downes +44(0)131 6505660

Andy.Downes@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rosario Capozza

rcapozza@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Ms Kubra Yigit

K.Yigit@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Ursula Simon +44(0)131 6517077

U.Simon@ed.ac.uk

Dr Anthony Callanan Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507355

Anthony.Callanan@ed.ac.uk

Professor Susan Rosser +44(0)131 6505086

Susan.Rosser@ed.ac.uk

Professor Filippo Menolascina Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505663

Filippo.Menolascina@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simone Dimartino Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507305

Simone.Dimartino@ed.ac.uk

Dr Michael Xianfeng Chen Bioengineering, Sensors, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6502784

Michael.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Liam Davison-Gates +44(0)131 6505703

L.Davison-Gates@ed.ac.uk

Mr James Billington

J.Billington@ed.ac.uk

Miss Sarah Rebekah Dallas

Sarah.Dallas@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nathan John McKinlay

v1nmcki3@ed.ac.uk

Dr James Gilman +44(0)131 6505997

jgilman@ed.ac.uk

Mr Giuseppe Rafael Galindo Rodriguez +44(0)131 6517077

s1796004@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Apitchaya Sanchai +44(0)131 6517077

A.Sanchai@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Sevil Gonca +44(0)131 6505703

s.gonca@ed.ac.uk

Ms Mariachiara Conti +44(0)131 651 7077

M.Conti@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Frederick Arrigo Starkey +44(0)131 6505996

s1407459@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Syed Muhammad Abbas Rizvi

S.M.A.Rizvi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Peisan (Sharel) E

Sharel.E@ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Chadwick

Matthew.Chadwick@ed.ac.uk

Mr Dewi Fox Jones

D.F.Jones-4@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nurbanu Ozgultekin

nurbanu.ozgultekin@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Bioengineering People