Civil and Environmental Engineering People

All people working in Civil and Environmental Engineering.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
People working in Civil and Environmental Engineering
Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Luke Bisby Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6505710

Luke.Bisby@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ricky Carvel Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6513576

Ricky.Carvel@ed.ac.uk

Dr Athanasios Angeloudis Offshore Renewable Energy, Environmental Engineering +44(0)131 6513418

A.Angeloudis@ed.ac.uk

Prof Lindsay Beevers Environmental Engineering

l.beevers@ed.ac.uk

Dr Encarni Medina-Lopez Energy and Climate Change, Offshore Renewable Energy, Environmental Engineering +44(0)131 6505642

Encarni.Medina-Lopez@ed.ac.uk

Prof Antonis Giannopoulos Infrastructure Sensing and Systems +44(0)131 6505728

A.Giannopoulos@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yavuz Yardim

yyardim@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Miss Margaret Robertson +44(0)131 6505565

margaret.robertson@ed.ac.uk

Prof Sean Smith

Sean.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Mr James Greer

jgreer@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mahadev Sitaram Rokade

M.S.S.Rokade@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Alexandra Boloux

s1767366@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Julio Bros-Williamson Institute for Infrastructure and Environment Themes, Environmental Engineering

jbroswi@ed.ac.uk

Prof Tim Stratford Offshore Renewable Energy, Fire Safety Engineering, Structural Engineering, Materials and Structures +44(0)131 6505722

Tim.Stratford@ed.ac.uk

Dr Angus Law Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6517247

Angus.Law@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rory Hadden Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6505944

R.Hadden@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yuner Huang Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6505736

Yuner.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Prof Gordon Masterton Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6506780

Gordon.Masterton@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hwa Kian Chai Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6507153

Hwakian.Chai@ed.ac.uk

Dr Christopher Beckett Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure +44(0)131 6517119

Christopher.Beckett@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nikolaos Ringas Structural Engineering

N.Ringas@ed.ac.uk

Dr Frederic Bosche +44(0)131 6513525

f.bosche@ed.ac.uk

Prof Michael C Forde Infrastructure Sensing and Systems +44(0)131 6505721

M.Forde@ed.ac.uk

Prof Alistair Borthwick Offshore Renewable Energy

Alistair.Borthwick@ed.ac.uk

Dr Stephen Welch Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6505734

S.Welch@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simon Smith Infrastructure Sensing and Systems +44(0)131 6507159

Simon.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Prof Jin Ooi Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure +44(0)131 6505725

J.Ooi@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Ponniah

David.Ponniah@ed.ac.uk

Prof Pankaj Pankaj Bioengineering, Fire Safety Engineering, Structural Engineering, Materials and Structures +44(0)131 6505800

Pankaj@ed.ac.uk

Prof Yong Lu Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6519052

Yong.Lu@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Civil and Environmental Engineering People