Civil and Environmental Engineering People

All people working in Civil and Environmental Engineering.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
People working in Civil and Environmental Engineering
Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Tim Stratford Offshore Renewable Energy, Fire Safety Engineering, Structural Engineering, Materials and Structures +44(0)131 6505722

Tim.Stratford@ed.ac.uk

Dr Antonis Giannopoulos Infrastructure Sensing and Systems +44(0)131 6505728

A.Giannopoulos@ed.ac.uk

Prof Paolo Perona Environmental Engineering +44(0)131 6505718

Paolo.Perona@ed.ac.uk

Prof Alistair Borthwick Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6505588

Alistair.Borthwick@ed.ac.uk

Dr Zafeirios Triantafyllidis +44(0)131 6507860

Z.Triantafyllidis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Craig Hovell +44(0)131 6517080

C.Hovell@ed.ac.uk

Dr Katerina Marinelli

K.Marinelli@ed.ac.uk

Prof Spyros A Karamanos Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6505727

Spyros.Karamanos@ed.ac.uk

Dr James Riley Snyder Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure, Structural Engineering

Riley.Snyder@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kenneth McGibbon

v1kmcgib@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Miss Margaret Robertson +44(0)131 6505565

margaret.robertson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simon Smith Infrastructure Sensing and Systems +44(0)131 6507159

Simon.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Prof Michael C Forde Infrastructure Sensing and Systems +44(0)131 6505721

M.Forde@ed.ac.uk

Prof J Michael Rotter Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure

M.Rotter@ed.ac.uk

Prof Jin Ooi Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure +44(0)131 6505725

J.Ooi@ed.ac.uk

Prof Pankaj Pankaj Bioengineering, Fire Safety Engineering, Structural Engineering, Materials and Structures +44(0)131 6505800

Pankaj@ed.ac.uk

Prof Quentin Leiper

qleiper@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Stephen Welch Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6505734

S.Welch@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ricky Carvel Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6513576

Ricky.Carvel@ed.ac.uk

Prof Yong Lu Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6519052

Yong.Lu@ed.ac.uk

Dr Angus Law Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6517247

Angus.Law@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rory Hadden Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6505944

R.Hadden@ed.ac.uk

Prof Luke Bisby Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6505710

Luke.Bisby@ed.ac.uk

Dr Frederic Bosche +44(0)131 6513525

f.bosche@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Rush Fire Safety Engineering, Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6505577

D.Rush@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jin Sun Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure +44(0)131 6519028

J.Sun@ed.ac.uk

Dr Stefanos Aldo Papanicolopulos Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure +44(0)131 6507214

S.Papanicolopulos@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrea Joana Correia Semiao Environmental Engineering +44(0)131 6505792

Andrea.Semiao@ed.ac.uk

Dr Efthalia Chatzisymeon Environmental Engineering +44(0)131 6505711

E.Chatzisymeon@ed.ac.uk

Ms Monika Johanna Kreitmair +44(0)131 6506487

M.Kreitmair@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Civil and Environmental Engineering People