Materials and Processes People

All people working at the Institute for Materials and Processes.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Materials and Processes staff and students
Namesort ascending Research Themes Telephone Email
Professor Xianfeng Fan Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Reaction Engineering and Catalysis, Multiphase Flows and Transport Phenomena +44(0)131 6505678

X.Fan@ed.ac.uk

Professor Vasileios Koutsos Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6508704

vasileios.koutsos@ed.ac.uk

Professor Stephen Warrington +44(0)131 6505672

s.warrington@ed.ac.uk

Professor Stefano Brandani Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6519030

S.Brandani@ed.ac.uk

Professor Maria-Chiara Ferrari Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6505689

M.Ferrari@ed.ac.uk

Professor Maria Grazia De Angelis Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes

grazia.deangelis@ed.ac.uk

Professor Lev Sarkisov

Lev.Sarkisov@ed.ac.uk

Professor Konstantin Kamenev Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6517232

K.Kamenev@ed.ac.uk

Professor Jonathan Corney Digital Design and Manufacture

jcorney@ed.ac.uk

Professor Frank Mill Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505673

Frank.Mill@ed.ac.uk

Professor Conchur O Bradaigh Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505566

c.obradaigh@ed.ac.uk

Professor Christopher Hall

christopher.hall@ed.ac.uk

Professor Bindhumadhavan Gururajan

Bindhu.Gururajan@ed.ac.uk

Ms Yvonne Tusiimire

T.Yvonne@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Wenjing Wei

wwei2@ed.ac.uk

Ms Liying Wang

s2018634@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Kseniya Papchenko

K.Papchenko@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Mayra Sareth Tovar Oliva

M.S.Tovar-Oliva@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zongyang Yue

Z.Yue-8@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zihan Liu

Z.Liu-148@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhenye Xu

Z.Xu-69@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhaosheng Li

Z.Li-141@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuxiang Liu

Y.Liu-425@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yizhuo Xu

Y.Xu-180@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yimin Shao

Y.Shao-20@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yaohao Yang

Y.Yang-331@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yanan Deng

s1251950@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaokun Yao

X.Yao-23@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Vinayak Nirmale

V.Nirmale@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Valentin Christian Menzel

V.C.Menzel@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Materials and Processes People