Materials and Processes People

All people working at the Institute for Materials and Processes.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Materials and Processes staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Xianfeng Fan Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Reaction Engineering and Catalysis, Multiphase Flows and Transport Phenomena +44(0)131 6505678

X.Fan@ed.ac.uk

Prof Vasileios Koutsos Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6508704

vasileios.koutsos@ed.ac.uk

Mr Owen Palfrey

v1opalfr@ed.ac.uk

Prof Christopher Hall

christopher.hall@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shuai Wang

S.Wang-202@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Laura Charlton

lcharlto@ed.ac.uk

Prof Maria Grazia De Angelis Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes

grazia.deangelis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shibo Shao

s1469515@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ateeq Ur Rehman

Ateeq-Ur-Rehman@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Claire Leishman

s1651993@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nathan Ryan Berry

N.R.Berry@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Siyu Chen

S.Chen-206@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Machar Laurie Devine

M.L.Devine@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Mayra Sareth Tovar Oliva

M.S.Tovar-Oliva@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Fabiani

T.Fabiani@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Christopher Ian Packer

C.I.Packer@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ali Aitzaz

A.Aitzaz@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hasan Abdulkarim Hasan Ali Ismaeel

H.A.H.Ismaeel@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaokun Yao

X.Yao-23@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Wenjing Wei

wwei2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Sherlock +44(0)131 6505673

A.Sherlock@ed.ac.uk

Mr Dmitry Lapshin +44(0)131 6505671

Dmitry.Lapshin@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mauro Luberti Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6507443

M.Luberti@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adeel Saleem Shafi +44(0)131 6505685

A.Shafi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Colin Robert Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6508713

Colin.Robert@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongyuan Zhang

H.Zhang-124@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Ruiheng Hu

R.Hu-12@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Conchúr Ó Brádaigh Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505566

HoS.Eng@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nan Yu Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

nyu2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaoqiang Jin Reaction Engineering and Catalysis

Xiaoqiang.Jin@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Materials and Processes People