Materials and Processes People

All people working at the Institute for Materials and Processes.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Materials and Processes staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Xianfeng Fan Reaction Engineering and Catalysis +44(0)131 6505678

X.Fan@ed.ac.uk

Prof Vasileios Koutsos Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6508704

vasileios.koutsos@ed.ac.uk

Ms Emily Martin +44(0)131 6517279

Emily.Martin@ed.ac.uk

Mr Riccardo Rea

R.Rea@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Valentin Christian Menzel

V.C.Menzel@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander Chepelin

s1432283@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ka Zhang

K.Zhang-29@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Sergejs Afanasjevs

S.Afanasjevs@ed.ac.uk

Mr Roberto Mennitto

s1679738@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Toa Pecur

s1406300@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Rhys Lloyd +44(0)131 6508561

rhys.lloyd@ed.ac.uk

Mr Christophe Romain Floreani +44(0)131 6508713

Christophe.Floreani@ed.ac.uk

Mr Gabrielis Cerniauskas

g.cerniauskas@ed.ac.uk

Mr Karthikeyan Arunachalam Reaction Engineering and Catalysis

K.Arunachalam@ed.ac.uk

Miss Nurul Ain Mazlan

N.A.Mazlan@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Conchúr Ó Brádaigh +44(0)131 6505566

HoS.Eng@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shibo Shao

s1469515@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Francisco R Garcia Garcia Reaction Engineering and Catalysis +44(0)131 6504860

Francisco.Garcia-Garcia@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zakareya Elmo Hussein

Z.Hussein@ed.ac.uk

Mr James Robert Davidson

J.R.Davidson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Antonios Valavanis

A.Valavanis@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Shadi Kolahgar azari +44(0)131 6508555

S.Kolahgarazari@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adeel Saleem Shafi +44(0)131 6505685

A.Shafi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Elsa Lasseuguette +44(0)131 6505693

E.Lasseuguette@ed.ac.uk

Dr Edward McCarthy +44(0)131 6504867

ed.mccarthy@ed.ac.uk

Dr Cher Hon Lau +44(0)131 6507813

cherhon.lau@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yahui Lyu

Y.Lyu-13@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Vasiliki Tzanakopoulou

V.Tzanakopoulou@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Don Glass

Don.Glass@ed.ac.uk

Mr James Andrew Quinn

s1442470@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Materials and Processes People