Materials and Processes People

All people working at the Institute for Materials and Processes.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Materials and Processes staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Vasileios Koutsos Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6508704

vasileios.koutsos@ed.ac.uk

Ms Emily Martin +44(0)131 6517279

Emily.Martin@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jake McClements +44(0)131 6508555

Jake.McClements@ed.ac.uk

Mr Odin Kvam

Odin.Kvam@ed.ac.uk

Dr Frank Mill Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505673

Frank.Mill@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jane R Blackford +44(0)131 6505677

Jane.Blackford@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stephen Warrington +44(0)131 6505672

s.warrington@ed.ac.uk

Mr Roberto Mennitto

s1679738@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Jennifer Skilling +44(0)131 6504863

J.Skilling@ed.ac.uk

Dr George Serghiou Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6508553

George.Serghiou@ed.ac.uk

Dr Changjiang Liu
Dr Ishan Sharma

isharma@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Sergejs Afanasjevs

S.Afanasjevs@ed.ac.uk

Mr Dmitry Lapshin +44(0)131 6505671

Dmitry.Lapshin@ed.ac.uk

Mr Juan Carlos Fallas Chinchilla

J.Fallas@ed.ac.uk

Dr Edward McCarthy +44(0)131 6504867

ed.mccarthy@ed.ac.uk

Prof Konstantin Kamenev Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6517232

K.Kamenev@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rhys Lloyd +44(0)131 6508561

rhys.lloyd@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ebraheam Al-Zaidi Reaction Engineering and Catalysis +44(0)131 6505911

E.Al-Zaidi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Christophe Romain Floreani +44(0)131 6508713

Christophe.Floreani@ed.ac.uk

Prof Lev Sarkisov +44(0)131 6506724

Lev.Sarkisov@ed.ac.uk

Mr Gabrielis Cerniauskas

g.cerniauskas@ed.ac.uk

Mr Karthikeyan Arunachalam Reaction Engineering and Catalysis

K.Arunachalam@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shibo Shao

s1469515@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zakareya Elmo Hussein

Z.Hussein@ed.ac.uk

Prof Stefano Brandani Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6519030

S.Brandani@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hyungwoong Ahn Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6505891

H.Ahn@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nasser Afify +44(0)131 6505997

N.Afify@ed.ac.uk

Mr James Robert Davidson

J.R.Davidson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Pierre Fayon

P.Fayon@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Materials and Processes People