Materials and Processes People

All people working at the Institute for Materials and Processes.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Materials and Processes staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Professor Xianfeng Fan Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Reaction Engineering and Catalysis, Multiphase Flows and Transport Phenomena +44(0)131 6505678

X.Fan@ed.ac.uk

Professor Vasileios Koutsos Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6508704

vasileios.koutsos@ed.ac.uk

Mr Peter Wheatley

s0929082@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Eleonora Ricci Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes

ericci@ed.ac.uk

Miss Claire Leishman

s1651993@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Wenjing Wei

wwei2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dimitrios I Gerogiorgis Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6517072

D.Gerogiorgis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Benjamin Duheric

s1729917@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Mauro Luberti Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6507443

M.Luberti@ed.ac.uk

Dr Naveen Veeramani

v1nveera@ed.ac.uk

Mr Anton Erik Stephane Tavitian

s1703557@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Mahsa Hassanpour

M.Hassanpour@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Siyu Chen

S.Chen-206@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Machar Laurie Devine

M.L.Devine@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Christopher Ian Packer

C.I.Packer@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Martin Sweatman Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6513573

Martin.Sweatman@ed.ac.uk

Mr Marek Jan Munko

s1728055@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Fabiani

T.Fabiani@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Christophe Romain Floreani +44(0)131 6508713

Christophe.Floreani@ed.ac.uk

Professor Christopher Hall

christopher.hall@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ali Aitzaz

A.Aitzaz@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hasan Abdulkarim Hasan Ali Ismaeel

H.A.H.Ismaeel@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaokun Yao

X.Yao-23@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Sherlock +44(0)131 6505673

A.Sherlock@ed.ac.uk

Mr Dmitry Lapshin +44(0)131 6505671

Dmitry.Lapshin@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nathan Ryan Berry

N.R.Berry@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Jane R Blackford Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505677

Jane.Blackford@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adeel Saleem Shafi +44(0)131 6505685

A.Shafi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Cian Sutton

s1658387@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Hao Zhang

hzhang14@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Materials and Processes People