Materials and Processes People

All people working at the Institute for Materials and Processes.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Materials and Processes staff and students
Namesort ascending Research Themes Telephone Email
Mr Toa Pecur

s1406300@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Fabiani

T.Fabiani@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Stylianos Kalaitzopoulos

S.Kalaitzopoulos@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shiliang Lin

S.Lin-37@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Samir Mohamed Osman Elsheikh Mohamed

S.Mohamed-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Riccardo Rea

R.Rea@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Randy (Zheng) Chen Institute for Materials and Processes Themes, Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Reaction Engineering and Catalysis, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

zheng.chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Praveenkumar Subhash Patil

P.S.Patil@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Pierre Dieudonne

P.Dieudonne@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Peter Wheatley

s0929082@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nikita Rog

s1767939@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nathan Ryan Berry

N.R.Berry@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Muhammad Fawad Abidi

M.F.Abidi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Miguel Angel Valdivia Camacho

M.A.Valdivia@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Michael Noel O'Sullivan

M.N.O'Sullivan@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Cian Sutton

s1658387@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Marwan Nagm Eldeen Elnour Mohammed

M.N.E.Mohammed@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Marek Jan Munko

s1728055@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Machar Laurie Devine

M.L.Devine@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Luis Gerardo Navarro Tovar

L.G.Navarro-Tovar@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Kinan Bezem

K.Bezem-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ka Zhang

K.Zhang-29@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Junaid Ahmad Qayyum

J.A.Qayyum@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jiangtian Tan

v1jtan34@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jiang Wu

Jiang.Wu@ed.ac.uk

Mr James Robert Davidson

J.R.Davidson@ed.ac.uk

Mr James Andrew Quinn

s1442470@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hasan Abdulkarim Hasan Ali Ismaeel

H.A.H.Ismaeel@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hao Xue

H.Xue-9@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Guanchu Lu

s1786994@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Materials and Processes People