Materials and Processes People

All people working at the Institute for Materials and Processes.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Materials and Processes staff and students
Namesort descending Research Themes Telephone Email
Miss Luxi Yang

luxi.yang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Mahsa Hassanpour

M.Hassanpour@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Nadhita Chanchaona

N.Chanchaona@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Nur Hanisa Hasrin +44(0)131 6999999

N.H.B.Hasrin@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Nurul Ain Mazlan

N.A.Mazlan@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Ruiheng Hu

R.Hu-12@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Shiqing Zhang

S.Zhang-215@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Siyu Chen

S.Chen-206@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Tao Tao

T.Tao-7@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Aashish Kumar Gupta

A.K.Gupta-2@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdullah Abdulaziz Z Alyahya

A.Alyahya@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Adeel Saleem Shafi +44(0)131 6505685

A.Shafi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Aditya Prakash Shembekar

A.Shembekar@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alasdair Iain Mitchell

s1750052@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ali Aitzaz

A.Aitzaz@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Anton Erik Stephane Tavitian

s1703557@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Antonios Valavanis

A.Valavanis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Anushanth Karalasingam

A.Karalasingam@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Aonan Li

Aonan.Li@ed.ac.uk

Mr Aotian Liu

A.Liu-15@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Arun Kumar Alapati

A.K.Alapati@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ateeq Ur Rehman

Ateeq-Ur-Rehman@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Benjamin Duheric

s1729917@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Christian Peter Wilhelm

C.P.Wilhelm@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Christophe Romain Floreani +44(0)131 6508713

Christophe.Floreani@ed.ac.uk

Mr Christopher Ian Packer

C.I.Packer@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Dmitry Lapshin +44(0)131 6505671

Dmitry.Lapshin@ed.ac.uk

Mr Faraz Fazal

s1887989@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Gabriele Livi

G.Livi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Gabrielis Cerniauskas

g.cerniauskas@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Materials and Processes People