Multiscale Thermofluids People

All people working at the Institute of Multiscale Thermofluids.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Bioengineering staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Mark Linne Multiphase, interfacial and chemically reacting flows at the macro-scale +44(0)131 6517903

Mark.Linne@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Alison Patton +44(0)131 6505562

a.patton@ed.ac.uk

Mr Anthony Buchoux +44(0)131 6507758

A.Buchoux@ed.ac.uk

Mr Robson Nazareth +44(0)131 6505685

R.Nazareth@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hao-Pin Lien

H.Lien-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Sergiu Busuioc

sergiu.busuioc@ed.ac.uk

Mr Davide Masiello

D.Masiello@ed.ac.uk

Prof Khellil Sefiane Multiphase flows, interfaces and phase change from nano- to macro-scales +44(0)131 6504873

K.Sefiane@ed.ac.uk

Mr Muhammad sofwan Mohamad +44(0)131 6505685

Muhammad.Mohamad@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jianfei Xie

Jianfei.Xie@ed.ac.uk

Dr Matthew Karl Borg +44(0)131 6505965

Matthew.Borg@ed.ac.uk

Dr Anthony Ojo

aojo@ed.ac.uk

Dr Livio Gibelli +44(0)131 6505715

livio.gibelli@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yajin Lyu

Y.Lyu-10@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Timm Krueger Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes, Multiphase Flows and Transport Phenomena +44(0)131 6505679

timm.krueger@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rhodri Williams

v1rwil16@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Vasileios Martin Nikiforidis +44(0)131 6505997

M.Nikiforidis@ed.ac.uk

Ms Kate Morris +44(0)131 6505684

Kate.Morris@ed.ac.uk

Miss Marina Efstratiou

Marina.Efstratiou@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongyu Zhao

s1770360@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Khaloud Moosa Mohammed Al Balushi +44(0)131 651 7077

s1853167@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Harish Sivasankaran

v1hsivas@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Greg Sutton +44(0)131 6505997

greg.sutton@ed.ac.uk

Mr Arunn Sathasivam +44(0)131 6505997

Arunn.Sathasivam@ed.ac.uk

Miss Veronika Kubyshkina

Veronika.Kubyshkina@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nils Torge Mecker

N.Mecker@ed.ac.uk

Mr David Escofet-Martin

descofet@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Runxi Wang

v1rwang2@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Haifeng Wang +44(0)131 6505997

s1797568@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Corie Downie

C.Downie@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Multiscale Thermofluids People