Multiscale Thermofluids People

All people working at the Institute of Multiscale Thermofluids.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Bioengineering staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Khellil Sefiane Multiphase flows, interfaces and phase change from nano- to macro-scales +44(0)131 6504873

K.Sefiane@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wang Han Multiphase, interfacial and chemically reacting flows at the macro-scale +44(0)131 66505731

wang.han@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Alison Patton +44(0)131 6505562

a.patton@ed.ac.uk

Prof Glen McHale Multiphase flows, interfaces and phase change from nano- to macro-scales

Glen.McHale@ed.ac.uk

Ms Kate Morris +44(0)131 6505684

Kate.Morris@ed.ac.uk

Mr Michele Pelizzari

M.Pelizzari@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Conor Nicholas Cleeton

s1437823@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yichong Chen

s1786992@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Jionghui Liu

jionghui.liu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdullah El-Rifai

Abdullah.El-Rifai@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sergiu Busuioc

sergiu.busuioc@ed.ac.uk

Mr Davide Masiello

D.Masiello@ed.ac.uk

Dr Matthew Karl Borg +44(0)131 6505965

Matthew.Borg@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adrian Jonas

s1521326@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Livio Gibelli +44(0)131 6505715

livio.gibelli@ed.ac.uk

Dr Anthony Ojo

aojo@ed.ac.uk

Dr Timm Krueger Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes, Multiphase Flows and Transport Phenomena +44(0)131 6505679

timm.krueger@ed.ac.uk

Mr Vasileios Martin Nikiforidis +44(0)131 6505997

M.Nikiforidis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kasra Ghasemi

K.Ghasemi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Mark Linne Multiphase, interfacial and chemically reacting flows at the macro-scale +44(0)131 6517903

Mark.Linne@ed.ac.uk

Miss Marina Efstratiou

Marina.Efstratiou@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongyu Zhao

s1770360@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Khaloud Moosa Mohammed Al Balushi +44(0)131 6517077

s1853167@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Veronika Kubyshkina

Veronika.Kubyshkina@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nils Torge Mecker

N.Mecker@ed.ac.uk

Mr David Escofet-Martin

David.Escofet@ed.ac.uk

Miss Katie Ann Thomson

s1439736@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Carlos Manuel Corral-Casas

s2032257@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Qiang Sheng

qiang.sheng@ed.ac.uk

Miss Giada Minozzi

Giada.Minozzi@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Multiscale Thermofluids People