Multiscale Thermofluids People

All people working at the Institute of Multiscale Thermofluids.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Bioengineering staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Professor Khellil Sefiane Multiphase flows, interfaces and phase change from nano- to macro-scales +44(0)131 6504873

K.Sefiane@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rachel Schwind Multiphase, interfacial and chemically reacting flows at the macro-scale

rschwind@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Christy Bioengineering, Multiphase Flows and Transport Phenomena +44(0)131 6504854

J.Christy@ed.ac.uk

Dr Gail Duursma +44(0)131 6504868

Gail.Duursma@ed.ac.uk

Professor Prashant Valluri Multiphase Flows and Transport Phenomena, Multiphase flows, interfaces and phase change from nano- to macro-scales +44(0)131 6505691

Prashant.Valluri@ed.ac.uk

Professor Timm Krueger Multiphase flows, interfaces and phase change from nano- to macro-scales, Multiphase, interfacial and chemically reacting flows at the macro-scale, Non-continuum and non-equilibrium fluid mechanics +44(0)131 6505679

timm.krueger@ed.ac.uk

Dr Brian Peterson +44(0)131 6505572

Brian.Peterson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Matthew Karl Borg +44(0)131 6505965

Matthew.Borg@ed.ac.uk

Dr Daniel Orejon Mantecon +44(0)131 6505735

D.Orejon@ed.ac.uk

Dr Livio Gibelli +44(0)131 6505715

livio.gibelli@ed.ac.uk

Dr Antonio Attili Multiphase, interfacial and chemically reacting flows at the macro-scale

Antonio.Attili@ed.ac.uk

Professor Glen McHale Multiphase flows, interfaces and phase change from nano- to macro-scales

Glen.McHale@ed.ac.uk

Dr Gary Wells Multiphase flows, interfaces and phase change from nano- to macro-scales

gwells33@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rodrigo Ledesma Aguilar Multiphase flows, interfaces and phase change from nano- to macro-scales

Rodrigo.ledesma@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rohit Pillai Institute for Multiscale Thermofluids Themes, Non-continuum and non-equilibrium fluid mechanics +44(0)131 6505557

R.Pillai@ed.ac.uk

Dr Khushboo Pandey

kpandey@ed.ac.uk

Subscribe to Multiscale Thermofluids People