Bioengineering People

All people working at the Institute of Bioengineering.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Bioengineering staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Miss Eunjung Kwon

E.Kwon@ed.ac.uk

Mr Konstantinos Markakis +44(0)131 6505696

K.Markakis@ed.ac.uk

Dr H M Reekie +44(0)131 6505563

H.M.Reekie@ed.ac.uk

Mr Dimitrios Tsikritsis +44(0)131 6505696

D.Tsikritsis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Brian Flynn +44(0)131 6505590

Brian.Flynn@ed.ac.uk

Mr Todd Burton +44(0)131 6517077

T.P.Burton@ed.ac.uk

Prof Peter Hoskins +44(0)131 6508697

P.Hoskins@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andy Downes +44(0)131 6505660

Andy.Downes@ed.ac.uk

Ms Helen Cope +44(0)131 6505696

H.Cope@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andreas Tsiamis +44(0)131 6505632

A.Tsiamis@ed.ac.uk

Prof Susan Rosser

Susan.Rosser@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Angus +44(0)131 6505664

A.Angus@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ricardo Jose S Guerrero +44(0)131 6507758

R.Guerrero@ed.ac.uk

Mr Aleksandr Tabasnikov +44(0)131 6507758

A.Tabasnikov@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Wesam Gamal

W.Gamal@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adib Hamdani Bin Rosli +44(0)131 6517077

Adib.Hamdani@ed.ac.uk

Ms Julia Eighteen +44(0)131 6505598

Julia.Eighteen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simone Dimartino Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507305

Simone.Dimartino@ed.ac.uk

Ms Nadira Jamil +44(0)131 6507758

N.Jamil@ed.ac.uk

Mr Francesc Levrero Florencio

F.Levrero-Florencio@ed.ac.uk

Dr Aitor De Las Heras +44(0)131 6505910

A.DeLasHeras@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shuqiao Xie +44(0)131 6517077

S.Xie@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mark Hughes +44(0)131 6505566

M.A.Hughes@ed.ac.uk

Dr Filippo Menolascina Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505663

Filippo.Menolascina@ed.ac.uk

Mr Roy Scott Kamia Walker

Roy.Walker@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander Warne

A.Warne@ed.ac.uk

Mr Qing Ye +44(0)131 6517077

Q.Ye@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Li

david.li@strath.ac.uk

Mr Anthony Buchoux +44(0)131 6507758

A.Buchoux@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rabah Mouras

R.Mouras@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Bioengineering People