All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Paul James Aitken +44(0)131 6505695

p.aitken@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Banks +44(0)131 6505546

andrew.banks@ed.ac.uk

Mr John Blackhurst

jblackhu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tom Bolland

tbolland@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jamie Brown

jbrown26@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Brown +44(0)131 6508705

A.Brown@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alasdair Christie

Alasdair.Christie@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ralph Cook +44(0)131 6505730

rcook@ed.ac.uk

Mr Daniel Coupe

dcoupe@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fergus Dingwall

f.dingwall@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kevin Dodds Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505625

kevin.dodds@ed.ac.uk

Dr Camelia Dunare Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Camelia.Dunare@ed.ac.uk

Miss Eve Duncan

eduncan5@ed.ac.uk

Mr Iain Gold +44(0)131 6505656

I.Gold@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ben Gordon +44(0)131 6519032

Ben.Gordon@ed.ac.uk

Mr Steven Gourlay +44(0)131 6505797

S.Gourlay@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jamie Graham

J.Graham@ed.ac.uk

Mr Douglas Halley

Doug.Halley@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Krista Hanis-Gervais

khanisg@ed.ac.uk

Imogen Heard

Imogen.Heard@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jim Hutcheson +44(0)131 6505730

Jim.Hutcheson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ben Hutton Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

bhutton@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alex Kirkland +44(0)131 6505536

A.Kirkland@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mark Lauchlan

mlauchla@ed.ac.uk

Mr Martyn Lennon

M.Lennon@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hannah Levene Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Hannah.Levene@ed.ac.uk

Dr Peter Lomax Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507146

Peter.Lomax@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ewan MacDonald Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505625

Ewan.Macdonald@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stuart Martin +44(0)131 6519036

Stuart.Martin@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mark Mason +44(0)131 6505695

M.Mason@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People