All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Paul James Aitken +44(0)131 6505695

p.aitken@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Fiona Alderson +44(0)131 6505617

Fiona.Alderson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kevin Anderson +44(0)131 6505695

Kevin.Anderson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Richard Blair Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505625

Richard.Blair@ed.ac.uk

Mr James Brennan

James.Brennan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Brown

v1abro31@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Douglas Carmichael +44(0)131 6505629

Douglas.Carmichael@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alasdair Christie

achrist8@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Miss Caroline Delahoyde +44(0)131 651 9036

C.Delahoyde@ed.ac.uk

Dr Camelia Dunare Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505625

Camelia.Dunare@ed.ac.uk

Mr Grant Gilfether +44(0)131 6505695

G.Gilfether@ed.ac.uk

Mr Iain Gold +44(0)131 6505656

I.Gold@ed.ac.uk

Mr Steven Gourlay +44(0)131 6505797

S.Gourlay@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jamie Graham

J.Graham@ed.ac.uk

Ms Louise Hogg Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6519036

Louise.Hogg@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jim Hutcheson +44(0)131 6505730

Jim.Hutcheson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alex Kirkland +44(0)131 6504865

A.Kirkland@ed.ac.uk

Miss Katalin Kis +44(0)131 6519036

Katalin.Kis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Martyn Lennon

M.Lennon@ed.ac.uk

Mr William Leslie +44(0)131 6505657

Bill.Leslie@ed.ac.uk

Mr Peter Lomax Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507146

Peter.Lomax@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ewan MacDonald Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505625

Ewan.Macdonald@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mark Mason +44(0)131 6505695

M.Mason@ed.ac.uk

Mr David McCabe +44(0)131 6505695

D.McCabe@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alison McDonald Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

Dr.Alison.McDonald@ed.ac.uk

Mr Bryan Mitchell +44(0)131 6504865

B.Mitchell@ed.ac.uk

Mr Edward Monteith +44(0)131 607526779969

E.Monteith@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Mullen

A.Mullen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mark Partington +44(0)131 6504865

M.Partington@ed.ac.uk

Mr Gordon Paterson +44(0)131 6508554

G.Paterson@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People