School Conferences

Conferences hosted or co-hosted by the School of Engineering, University of Edinburgh

Date: 

Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 08:00 to Friday, June 28, 2019 - 00:00

Location: 

School of Engineering, University of Edinburgh

Event Contact Name: 

Francisco R Garcia Garcia

Event Contact Email: 

Date: 

Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 09:30

Location: 

Pollock Halls, Ediinburgh

Event Contact Name: 

Trevor Cook

Event Contact Email: 

SAMPE LOGO

Date: 

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 09:30 to 17:30

Location: 

Hudson Beare-Building, King's Buildings

Event Contact Name: 

Event Contact Email: 

MechEng MEng Mechanical Engineering Conference 2019 poster

Date: 

Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 08:30 to 17:00

Location: 

John McIntyre Centre, Pollock Halls of Residence, 18 Holyrood Park Road, Edinburgh, EH16 5AY

Event Contact Name: 

Event Contact Email: 

John McIntyre Centre

Date: 

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 10:30 to 16:30
Royal Society of Chemistry logo

Date: 

Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 14:00 to Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 14:00

Location: 

John McIntyre Conference Centre, Edinburgh, UK

Event Contact Name: 

Dr Thalia Chatzisymeon

Event Contact Email: 

Date: 

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 09:45 to 16:00

Location: 

Hudson Beare-Building, King's Buildings

Event Contact Name: 

Event Contact Email: 

MechEng Conference 2018 poster

Date: 

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00

Location: 

Royal Society of Edinburgh

Event Contact Name: 

Prof Andy Harvey

Event Contact Email: 

Pages

Subscribe to School Conferences