All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Miss Jo Aitkenhead

Jo.Aitkenhead@ed.ac.uk

Miss Samiyah Ashraf

sashraf4@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Samantha Bain +44(0)131 6505603

Samantha.Bain1@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Nicola Barber +44(0)131 6505532

nicola.barber@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Shona Barnet +44(0)131 6517715

Shona.Barnet@ed.ac.uk

Miss Karolina Bielawska

kbielaws@ed.ac.uk

Ms Ayshu Biju

abiju@ed.ac.uk

Ms Gillian Black +44(0)131 6505741

Gillian.A.Black@ed.ac.uk

Miss Karen Brocklehurst +44(0)131 6505646

Karen.Brocklehurst@ed.ac.uk

Ms Viola Brunori

Viola.Brunori@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Michelle Burgos Almada

mburgos@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Rebecca Burns

rebecca.burns@ed.ac.uk

Ms Jemma Caldwell +44(0)131 6507357

Jemma.Caldwell@ed.ac.uk

Dr Katherine Cameron +44(0)131 6505913

K.Cameron@ed.ac.uk

Miss Anna-Katerina Chabidis +44(0)131 6505584

achabidi@ed.ac.uk

Ms Emma Charlesworth

emma.charlesworth@ed.ac.uk

Ms Simonne Chung +44(0)131 6505738

Simonne.Chung@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Amanda Coates

acoates@ed.ac.uk

Miss Francesca Coates

Francesca.Coates@ed.ac.uk

Ms Hazel Cox +44(0)131 6513570

Hazel.Cox@ed.ac.uk

Mr David Currie

dcurrie5@ed.ac.uk

Miss Catherine Davidson

c.davidson@ed.ac.uk

Ms Lucy Davie +44(0)131 6507701

Lucy.Davie@ed.ac.uk

Miss Elsie Dent +44(0)131 60131 650 5539

elsie.dent@ed.ac.uk

Ms Marisa Edwards

medwar13@ed.ac.uk

Ms Louise Farquharson +44(0)131 6505566

Louise.Farquharson@ed.ac.uk

Miss Victoria Farrar +44(0)131 6519041

V.Farrar@ed.ac.uk

Miss Chloe Fleming

cflemin7@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Janet Forbes Imaging, Data and Communications

Janet.Forbes@ed.ac.uk

Ms Nuria Fraile-Dias

Nuria.Fraile@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People