All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mrs Hanaa Abumarshoud Digital Communications

habumars@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Adewale Akinlawon Adetomi Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505619

A.Adetomi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nasser Afify Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505997

N.Afify@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nisaar Ahmed Energy Systems +44(0)131 6504955

N.Ahmed@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hamada Alshaer Digital Communications

H.Alshaer@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simona Aracri Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

simona.aracri@ed.ac.uk

Mr Abel Arredondo Galeana Energy Systems +44(0)131 6508689

A.Arredondo@ed.ac.uk

Mr Timothy James Aspinall Infrastructure and Environment

Timothy.Aspinall@ed.ac.uk

Dr Selva Athi Narayanan Bioengineering

sathina@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Gerard Avellaneda Domene Energy Systems

gavellan@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Lucia Bandiera Bioengineering

Lucia.Bandiera@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yong Bao Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505659

Y.Bao@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jose Ignacio Barajas-Solano Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

i.barajas@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rui Bian Digital Communications

R.Bian@ed.ac.uk

Ms Tianna Bloise Thomaz Energy Systems

tbloise@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Paul AJ Bonar Energy Systems

P.Bonar@ed.ac.uk

Dr Francis Bougie Materials and Processes

F.Bougie@ed.ac.uk

Mr Anthony Buchoux Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6507758

A.Buchoux@ed.ac.uk

Dr Joseph Burchell Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506487

J.Burchell@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sergiu Busuioc Multiscale Thermofluids

sergiu.busuioc@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yu Cao Energy Systems

ycao33@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rosario Capozza Infrastructure and Environment

rcapozza@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Cheng Chen Digital Communications

Cheng.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dongdong Chen Digital Communications +44(0)131 6502257

D.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Ms Charlotte Cochrane Energy Systems

Charlotte.Cochrane@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tezcan Cogalan Digital Communications

T.Cogalan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fraser Coutts Digital Communications

fcoutts@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Angus Creech Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506729

A.Creech@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Crooks Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505605

David.Crooks@ed.ac.uk

Dr Fergus Cuthill Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508708

Fergus.Cuthill@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People