All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Adewale Akinlawon Adetomi Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505619

A.Adetomi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nisaar Ahmed Energy Systems +44(0)131 6504955

N.Ahmed@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simona Aracri Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

simona.aracri@ed.ac.uk

Mr Steven Armstrong Multiscale Thermofluids

steven.armstrong@ed.ac.uk

Mr Timothy James Aspinall Infrastructure and Environment

Timothy.Aspinall@ed.ac.uk

Dr Selva Athi Narayanan Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

selva.athinarayanan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ankur Bajpai Materials and Processes

Ankur.Bajpai@ed.ac.uk

Dr Lucia Bandiera Bioengineering +44(0)131 6503528

Lucia.Bandiera@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yong Bao Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505659

Y.Bao@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jose Ignacio Barajas-Solano Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

i.barajas@ed.ac.uk

Mr Abhijeet Bishnu Digital Communications

abishnu@ed.ac.uk

Ms Tianna Bloise Thomaz Energy Systems

tbloise@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Joseph Burchell Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506487

J.Burchell@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sergiu Busuioc Multiscale Thermofluids

sergiu.busuioc@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yu Cao Energy Systems

Yu.Cao@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rosario Capozza Infrastructure and Environment

rcapozza@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Dongdong Chen Digital Communications +44(0)131 6502257

D.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Ms Charlotte Cochrane Energy Systems

Charlotte.Cochrane@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fraser Coutts Digital Communications

fcoutts@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr David Crooks Energy Systems +44(0)131 6513553

David.Crooks@ed.ac.uk

Dr Fergus Cuthill Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508708

Fergus.Cuthill@ed.ac.uk

Dr Xu Dai Infrastructure and Environment

X.Dai@ed.ac.uk

Mr Saikat Datta Multiscale Thermofluids

Saikat.Datta@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Davey Energy Systems +44(0)131 6513555

Tom.Davey@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohammad Dehghani Soltani Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505659

M.Dehghani@ed.ac.uk

Dr Fahimeh Dehkhoda Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

F.Dehkhoda@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nikolaos Dionelis Digital Communications

nikolaos.dionelis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Duncan Alexander Dockar Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505997

D.Dockar@ed.ac.uk

Dr Karen Donaldson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Karen.Donaldson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Godwin Ilemona Enemali Digital Communications

G.Enemali@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People