All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Bartas Abaravicius Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

babaravi@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Ms Tabassum Abbasi Energy Systems

v1tabbas@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sergejs Afanasjevs Materials and Processes

safanas2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nasser Afify Multiscale Thermofluids

N.Afify@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nisaar Ahmed Energy Systems +44(0)131 6504955

N.Ahmed@ed.ac.uk

Dr Samuel Admasie Alene Energy Systems

salene@ed.ac.uk

Dr Steven Armstrong Multiscale Thermofluids

steven.armstrong@ed.ac.uk

Mr Timothy Aspinall Infrastructure and Environment

taspinal@ed.ac.uk

Dr Selva Athi Narayanan Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

selva.athinarayanan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohammadamin Baniasadi Digital Communications

mbaniasa@ed.ac.uk

Mr Konstantinos Bantounos Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505616

K.Bantounos@ed.ac.uk

Dr Melissa Bedinger Infrastructure and Environment

mbedinge@ed.ac.uk

Dr Bhanu Prasad Bhowmik Infrastructure and Environment

bbhowmik@ed.ac.uk

Mr Abhijeet Bishnu Digital Communications

abishnu@ed.ac.uk

Ms Tianna Bloise Thomaz Energy Systems

tbloise@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Chandan Bose Energy Systems

Chandan.Bose@ed.ac.uk

Mr Calum Brown Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

cbrown22@ed.ac.uk

Dr Martin Bueno Esposito Infrastructure and Environment

martin.bueno@ed.ac.uk

Dr Joseph Burchell Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506487

J.Burchell@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sergiu Busuioc Multiscale Thermofluids

sergiu.busuioc@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ross Calvert Energy Systems

rcalver2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Avalon Campbell-Cousins Digital Communications

acampb17@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zakary Campbell-Lochrie Infrastructure and Environment

Z.Campbell.Lochrie@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rosario Capozza Infrastructure and Environment

rcapozza@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr John Stewart Carrasco Digital Communications

jcarrasc@ed.ac.uk

Dr Laura Charlton Materials and Processes

lcharlto@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuan Chen Digital Communications

yuan.chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Feng Chen Digital Communications

fchen2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nguyen Chien Infrastructure and Environment

nchien@ed.ac.uk

Dr Kuo-Liang Chuang Materials and Processes

kchuang@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People