All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Nasser Afify Materials and Processes

N.Afify@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nisaar Ahmed Energy Systems +44(0)131 6504955

N.Ahmed@ed.ac.uk

Dr Parvez Alam Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505688

Parvez.Alam@ed.ac.uk

Dr Peter Alexander

palexand@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Dr Ashley Allen Infrastructure and Environment

aallen3@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Hamada Alshaer Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505655

H.Alshaer@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nicholas Anderson Digital Communications +44(0)131 6513301

Nicholas.Anderson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Angus Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505664

A.Angus@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ahmed Askalani Materials and Processes

aaskalan@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Vitali Avagyan Energy Systems +44(0)131 6507444

V.Avagyan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Lucia Bandiera Bioengineering

Lucia.Bandiera@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jose Ignacio Barajas-Solano Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

J.Barajas-Solano@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dushyantha Basnayaka Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507454

D.Basnayaka@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sudip Biswas Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505655

Sudip.Biswas@ed.ac.uk

Laurence Blair Energy Systems

email TBC

Mr Ewen Blair Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505632

E.Blair@ed.ac.uk

Mr Calum Blair Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505659

C.Blair@ed.ac.uk

Ms Tianna Bloise Thomaz Energy Systems

tbloise@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Paul AJ Bonar Energy Systems +44(0)131 6508698

p.bonar@ed.ac.uk

Dr Francis Bougie Materials and Processes

F.Bougie@ed.ac.uk

Mr David Bould Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505594

David.Bould@ed.ac.uk

Mr Anthony Buchoux Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6507758

A.Buchoux@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Bunting Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505610

andrew.bunting@ed.ac.uk

Mr Joseph Burchell Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506487

J.Burchell@ed.ac.uk

Mr Dougal Burnett Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505612

D.Burnett@ed.ac.uk

Dr William Buschle Energy Systems +44(0)131 6507444

Bill.Buschle@ed.ac.uk

Mr Neil Calder Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505664

Neil.Calder@ed.ac.uk

Mr Baptiste Calliari Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507860

B.Calliari@ed.ac.uk

Dr Pan Cao Digital Communications

P.Cao@ed.ac.uk

Dr Xizhong Chen Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505806

Xizhong.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People