All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Noah Hurton Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

N.Hurton@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Haris Hussain Energy Systems

Haris.Hussain@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jim Hutcheson +44(0)131 6505730

Jim.Hutcheson@ed.ac.uk

Mr John Andrew Hutcheson Energy Systems

s1113934@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ben Hutton Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

bhutton@ed.ac.uk

Mr Henry Adeniyi Ibitolu Infrastructure and Environment

Henry.Ibitolu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohammad Imaran Infrastructure and Environment

mimaran@ed.ac.uk

Miss Naomi Imms +44(0)131 6513386

Naomi.Imms@ed.ac.uk

Professor David M Ingram Energy Systems +44(0)131 6519022

David.Ingram@ed.ac.uk

Miss Elena Ioannidou

eioannid@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Huma Iqbal Energy Systems

H.Iqbal-2@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Nathar Iqbal

niqbal@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hasan Abdulkarim Hasan Ali Ismaeel Materials and Processes

H.A.H.Ismaeel@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Grzegorz Andrzej Jacenkow Imaging, Data and Communications

g.jacenkow@ed.ac.uk

Mr Himayat Ullah Jan Energy Systems

H.U.Jan@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Gareth David Jansen Energy Systems

M.G.D.Jansen@sms.ed.ac.uk

Professor Henry F Jeffrey Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505570

Henry.Jeffrey@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alex Jon Jenkins Multiscale Thermofluids

A.J.Jenkins@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuxuan Ji Bioengineering

s2591469@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shuyan Ji Imaging, Data and Communications

S.Ji-2@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Jiabin Jia Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6513568

Jiabin.Jia@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiongfei Jiang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

X.Jiang-57@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yun Jiang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Y.Jiang-72@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shuangfeng Jiang Imaging, Data and Communications

S.Jiang-13@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Lauren Katherine Katherine Johnson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

L.K.Johnson-4@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Lyndsey Johnstone +44(0)131 6651 9054

Lyndsey.Johnstone@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adrian Jonas Multiscale Thermofluids

s1521326@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Dewi Fox Jones Bioengineering

D.F.Jones-4@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Connor Phillip Jordan Infrastructure and Environment

s1626662@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Laura-Beth Jordan Energy Systems

L.Jordan@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People