All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort ascending Research Institute Telephone Email
Prof Michael E Davies Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505795

Mike.Davies@ed.ac.uk

Prof Michael C Forde Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505721

M.Forde@ed.ac.uk

Prof Mathias Thommes

Mathias.Thommes@ed.ac.uk

Prof Martin Murtagh Infrastructure and Environment

v1mmurt2@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Prof Markus Mueller Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505602

Markus.Mueller@ed.ac.uk

Prof Mark Thachuk Multiscale Thermofluids

v1mthach@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Prof Mark Linne Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6517903

Mark.Linne@ed.ac.uk

Prof Luke Bisby Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505710

Luke.Bisby@ed.ac.uk

Prof Liu Bin Materials and Processes

v1lbin@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Prof Lev Sarkisov Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6506724

Lev.Sarkisov@ed.ac.uk

Prof Konstantin Kamenev Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6517232

K.Kamenev@ed.ac.uk

Prof Khellil Sefiane Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6504873

K.Sefiane@ed.ac.uk

Prof Josua Meyer Multiscale Thermofluids

v1jmeyer@ed.ac.uk

Prof Jorge Roces Garcia Materials and Processes

v1jroces@ed.ac.uk

Prof John Thompson Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505585

John.Thompson@ed.ac.uk

Prof John Thome Multiscale Thermofluids

v1jthome@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Prof Joe McGeough Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505569

J.McGeough@ed.ac.uk

Prof Jin Ooi Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505725

J.Ooi@ed.ac.uk

Prof Jason Reese Multiscale Thermofluids

.

Prof Jane Smallman Energy Systems

Jane.Smallman@ed.ac.uk

Prof James Fleck

J.Fleck@ed.ac.uk

Prof Jaco Dirker Multiscale Thermofluids

v1jdirke@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Prof J Michael Rotter Infrastructure and Environment

M.Rotter@ed.ac.uk

Prof Ian Underwood Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505631

I.Underwood@ed.ac.uk

Prof Hui Wang Materials and Processes

v1hwan13@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Prof Hugh McCann Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505531

H.McCann@ed.ac.uk

Prof Harald Haas Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505591

H.Haas@ed.ac.uk

Prof Grunde Jomaas Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507209

Grunde.Jomaas@ed.ac.uk

Prof Gordon Masterton Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6506780

Gordon.Masterton@ed.ac.uk

Prof Gareth Harrison Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505583

Gareth.Harrison@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People