All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort ascending Research Institute Telephone Email
Prof John Thompson Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505585

John.Thompson@ed.ac.uk

Prof Joe McGeough Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505569

J.McGeough@ed.ac.uk

Prof Jin Ooi Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505725

J.Ooi@ed.ac.uk

Prof Jason Reese Multiscale Thermofluids

.

Prof Jane Smallman Energy Systems

Jane.Smallman@ed.ac.uk

Prof James Fleck

J.Fleck@ed.ac.uk

Prof Ian Underwood Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505631

I.Underwood@ed.ac.uk

Prof Hugh McCann Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505531

H.McCann@ed.ac.uk

Prof Harald Haas Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505591

H.Haas@ed.ac.uk

Prof Grunde Jomaas Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507209

Grunde.Jomaas@ed.ac.uk

Prof Gordon Masterton Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6506780

Gordon.Masterton@ed.ac.uk

Prof Gareth Harrison Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505583

Gareth.Harrison@ed.ac.uk

Prof Dougal Drysdale Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505724

D.Drysdale@ed.ac.uk

Prof David Williams

dwillia4@ed.ac.uk

Prof David M Ingram Energy Systems +44(0)131 6519022

David.Ingram@ed.ac.uk

Prof Conchur O Bradaigh Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505566

HoS.Eng@ed.ac.uk

Prof Christopher Hall Materials and Processes

christopher.hall@ed.ac.uk

Prof Bernard Mulgrew Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505580

Bernie.Mulgrew@ed.ac.uk

Prof Asif Usmani Infrastructure and Environment

Asif.Usmani@ed.ac.uk

Prof Anthony Walton Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 650 7474

Anthony.Walton@ed.ac.uk

Prof Alistair Elfick Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507254

Alistair.Elfick@ed.ac.uk

Prof Alistair Borthwick Infrastructure and Environment

Alistair.Borthwick@ed.ac.uk

Prof Albert Simeoni Infrastructure and Environment

A.Simeoni@ed.ac.uk

Prof Alan Murray Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505589

Alan.Murray@ed.ac.uk

Ms Zoi Blatsi Energy Systems

Z.Blatsi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Yuxin Zhang Infrastructure and Environment

Y.Zhang-295@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Yidan Zhang Energy Systems

s1577392@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Yailen Costa Marrero Materials and Processes

Y.Costa-Marrero@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Urwah Arif Bioengineering

s1793134@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Tooba Aslam Infrastructure and Environment

T.Aslam@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People