All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mrs Anna Creery

Anna.Creery@ed.ac.uk

Mr C Crombie Smith

Cameron.Crombie-Smith@ee.ed.ac.uk

Dr David Crooks Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505605

David.Crooks@ed.ac.uk

Mr George Robert Crossley Energy Systems

G.Crossley@ed.ac.uk

Dr Richard Crozier Energy Systems

R.Crozier@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yang Cui Infrastructure and Environment

Yang.Cui@ed.ac.uk

Mr Scott Cummings

scummin6@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Cathal Cummins Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505605

Cathal.Cummins@ed.ac.uk

Prof Colin Cunningham Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Colin.Cunningham@ed.ac.uk

Dr Fergus Cuthill Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6513556

Fergus.Cuthill@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sepehr Daghbandan Digital Communications

s.daghbandan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Xu Dai Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507241

X.Dai@ed.ac.uk

Mr Weidong Dai Energy Systems

W.Dai@ed.ac.uk

Mr Aliyu Bukar Dala Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1796662@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Sarah Rebekah Dallas Bioengineering

Sarah.Dallas@ed.ac.uk

Miss Sorcha Daly Infrastructure and Environment

S.Daly@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jafar Daoud Energy Systems

J.Daoud@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sovan Das Digital Communications

Sovan.Das@ed.ac.uk

Mr Soumya Debashis Das Digital Communications

S.D.Das@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Saikat Datta Multiscale Thermofluids

Saikat.Datta@ed.ac.uk

Ms Elahe Davarpanah Materials and Processes

E.Davarpanah@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Davey Energy Systems +44(0)131 6513555

Tom.Davey@ed.ac.uk

Mr James Robert Davidson Materials and Processes

J.R.Davidson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mike Davidson +44(0)131 6504853

Mike.Davidson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Philip Michael Davidson Digital Communications

P.Davidson@ed.ac.uk

Ms Lucy Davie +44(0)131 6507701

Lucy.Davie@ed.ac.uk

Prof Michael E Davies Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505795

Mike.Davies@ed.ac.uk

Mr Liam Davison-Gates Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

L.Davison-Gates@ed.ac.uk

Dr Robert De Bold Infrastructure and Environment

Robert.Debold@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tristan Marie Arnaud De guilhem de lataillade Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

T.Delataillade@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People