All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Alan Robertson

arober31@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alan Ross Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Alan.Ross@ee.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alasdair Christie

Alasdair.Christie@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alasdair Iain Mitchell Materials and Processes

s1750052@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alberto Alejo Moreno Guerrero Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Alberto.Moreno@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alex Jon Jenkins Multiscale Thermofluids

A.J.Jenkins@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alex Kirkland +44(0)131 6505536

A.Kirkland@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander Don Imaging, Data and Communications

A.T.Don@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander James Robertson Infrastructure and Environment

Alex.j.robertson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander Nicolas Multiscale Thermofluids

s1504731@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexandre Colle Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

A.Colle@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexandros Frangos Imaging, Data and Communications

A.Frangos@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ali Aitzaz Materials and Processes

A.Aitzaz@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alin Georgian Panca Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

A.G.Panca@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alistair Harry Mahon Energy Systems

A.H.Mahon@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alistair Smith +44(0)131 6505687

Alistair.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Mr Amin Rigi Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

arigi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Anas Ibrahim M Algarei Energy Systems

A.I.M.Algarei@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrea Caio Energy Systems

Andrea.Caio@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Banks +44(0)131 6505546

andrew.banks@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Brown +44(0)131 6508705

A.Brown@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew McDermott +44(0)131 6505685

amcderm2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Wood

andrew.wood@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andriy Tkachuk Volodymyrovych Energy Systems

A.Tkachuk-Volodymyrovych@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Angus Spray

aspray@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Anil Kumar Appukuttan Nair Syamala Amma Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

aappukut@ed.ac.uk

Mr Anton Erik Stephane Tavitian Materials and Processes

s1703557@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Antonios Valavanis Materials and Processes

A.Valavanis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Anushanth Karalasingam Materials and Processes

A.Karalasingam@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Aonan Li Materials and Processes

Aonan.Li@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People