All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Katrina Tait +44(0)131 6519023

K.Tait@ed.ac.uk

Professor Yasuyuki Takata Multiscale Thermofluids

v1ytakat@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rafik Taleb Infrastructure and Environment

rtaleb@ed.ac.uk

Dr Samuel Tammas-Williams Materials and Processes

s.tammaswilliams@ed.ac.uk

Ms Yishan Tan Imaging, Data and Communications

Y.Tan-24@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jiangtian Tan Materials and Processes

v1jtan34@ed.ac.uk

Miss Tian Tan Energy Systems

T.Tan-6@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Filip Taneski Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

filip.taneski@ed.ac.uk

Filip Taneski Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

filip.taneski@ed.ac.uk

Mr Junqi Tang Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6505659

J.Tang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Boan Tao Infrastructure and Environment

B.Tao@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Tao Tao Materials and Processes

T.Tao-7@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Giorgos Tatsios Multiscale Thermofluids

gtatsios@ed.ac.uk

Mr Anton Erik Stephane Tavitian Materials and Processes

s1703557@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Francesca Teifel

fteifel@ed.ac.uk

Professor Filipe Teixeira-Dias Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6506768

F.Teixeira-Dias@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Terry Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505607

Jon.Terry@ed.ac.uk

Dr Eirini Theofanidou Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

E.Theofanidou@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ben Thomas

s2132360@sms.ed.ac.uk

Tibin Thomas Multiscale Thermofluids

tthomas2@ed.ac.uk

Professor Mathias Thommes Materials and Processes

Mathias.Thommes@ed.ac.uk

Miss Shannon Patricia Thompson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1530049@sms.ed.ac.uk

Professor John Thompson Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6505585

John.Thompson@ed.ac.uk

Miss Katie Ann Thomson Multiscale Thermofluids

s1439736@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr R Camilla Thomson Energy Systems +44(0)131 6513526

C.Thomson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Axel Thomson
Dr Krishnaveni Thota Multiscale Thermofluids

kthota@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kevin Tierney +44(0)131 6505698

Kevin.Tierney@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kevin Saruni Tipatet Bioengineering

K.Saruni.Tipatet@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andriy Tkachuk Volodymyrovych Energy Systems

A.Tkachuk-Volodymyrovych@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People