All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Mateusz Portka Infrastructure and Environment
Mr Matthew Chadwick Bioengineering

Matthew.Chadwick@ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Cian Sutton Materials and Processes

s1658387@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Gareth David Jansen Energy Systems

M.G.D.Jansen@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Proudfoot

mproudfo@ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Richardson +44(0)131 6508747

Matthew.Richardson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Thomas Dryden Infrastructure and Environment

M.T.Dryden@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Max Winkelmann Infrastructure and Environment

M.Winkelmann@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Maximilian Parzen Energy Systems

M.Parzen@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Maxmillan Ries Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s2585467@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mazen Safar Y Almalki Imaging, Data and Communications

M.S.Y.Almalki@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mehmet Demirel Imaging, Data and Communications

M.Demirel@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mengguang Ye Bioengineering

M.Ye-8@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Michael Chung Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

michael.chung@ed.ac.uk

Mr Michael Gordon +44(0)131 6505649

Michael.Gordon@ed.ac.uk

Mr Michael Noel O'Sullivan Materials and Processes

M.N.O'Sullivan@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Michal Szymanowski Energy Systems

mszymano@ed.ac.uk

Mr Michele Pelizzari Multiscale Thermofluids

M.Pelizzari@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Miguel Angel Valdivia Camacho Materials and Processes

M.A.Valdivia@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Miguel Espinosa Minano Imaging, Data and Communications

M.Espinosa-Minano@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Miguel Santos Herran Energy Systems

Miguel.Santos-Herran@ed.ac.uk

Mr Minghui Cui Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

M.Cui-11@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mitchell Shields Energy Systems

M.W.Shields@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohamad Hijazi Imaging, Data and Communications

M.Hijazi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohamad Saleh Hanano Imaging, Data and Communications

saleh.hanano@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohammad Imaran Infrastructure and Environment

mimaran@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohammadamin Baniasadi Imaging, Data and Communications

mbaniasa@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohammed Qais Energy Systems

mqais@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mousa Zerai Energy Systems

M.Zerai@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mridu Sai Charan Arukalava Seshasayee Energy Systems

mridu.sai@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People