All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Rui Zhang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

rui.z@ed.ac.uk

Mr Russell David Wallace Infrastructure and Environment

russell.wallace@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ryo Harada Imaging, Data and Communications

Ryo.Harada@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sagheer Khan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

S.Khan-35@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Sahibzada Muhammad Ahmad Umair Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

S.M.A.Umair@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Saikat Datta Multiscale Thermofluids

Saikat.Datta@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sajid Mehmood Energy Systems

s1886130@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Salvador Barranco Carceles Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1809580@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Samir Mohamed Osman Elsheikh Mohamed Materials and Processes

S.Mohamed-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel Grainger Bioengineering

sgrainge@ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel James Hayward Energy Systems

S.J.Hayward-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel Patrick Lavery Imaging, Data and Communications

S.P.Lavery@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel Stevens Infrastructure and Environment

S.Stevens@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sanjay Kumar Imaging, Data and Communications

S.Kumar-22@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Sebastian Hudson Energy Systems

Seb.Hudson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sebastien Georges Imaging, Data and Communications

S.Georges@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sebastián Felipe Neira Castillo Energy Systems

S.F.Neira-Castillo@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Sergio Adan bermudez Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

S.Adan-Bermudez@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sergio Vargas Córdoba Infrastructure and Environment

s1792396@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Sergiu Busuioc Multiscale Thermofluids

sergiu.busuioc@ed.ac.uk

Mr Seyyed Mostafa Nosratabadi Energy Systems

snosrata@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shaokang Li Multiscale Thermofluids

S.Li-141@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shenjie Huang Imaging, Data and Communications

Shenjie.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shiliang Lin Materials and Processes

S.Lin-37@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shouyu Xie Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

S.Xie-13@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shu Li Infrastructure and Environment

S.Li-197@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shuangfeng Jiang Imaging, Data and Communications

S.Jiang-13@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shuo Li Imaging, Data and Communications

S.Li-91@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shuyan Ji Imaging, Data and Communications

S.Ji-2@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Simon Reinaldo Santamaria Garcia Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507860

S.Santamaria-Garcia@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People