All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Mrs Maria Pusceddu +44(0)131 6507803

Cinzia.Pusceddu@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Mayra Sareth Tovar Oliva Materials and Processes

M.S.Tovar-Oliva@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Mbayer Abunku Energy Systems

s1646512@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Megan Kellingray

Megan.Inch-Kellingray@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Michelle Burgos Almada

mburgos@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Natasha Allan Infrastructure and Environment

N.Allan-6@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Nicola Barber +44(0)131 6505532

nicola.barber@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Samantha Bain +44(0)131 6505603

Samantha.Bain1@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Samira Oubial +44(0)131 6517063

Samira.Oubial@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Sharon Mulvey +44(0)131 6517076

Sharon.Mulvey@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Shona Barnet +44(0)131 6517715

Shona.Barnet@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Siti Nurfaezah Binti Zahari Bioengineering

S.N.Binti-Zahari@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Sonal Gupta Energy Systems

v1sgupt6@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Swaroopa Rani Sunkari Infrastructure and Environment

S.R.Sunkari@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Yuanyuan Hua Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1890380@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Aaesha Hamad Mohammed Alghafri Alzaabi Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

A.H.M.Alzaabi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Afra Saleh Amer Alkatheeri Bioengineering

A.S.A.Alkatheeri@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Agatha Florence Williams-Kelly Energy Systems

A.F.Williams-kelly@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Ana Heyn

Ana.Heyn@ed.ac.uk

Ms Anastasia Fragkou Infrastructure and Environment

A.Fragkou@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Androniki Papathanasi Energy Systems

androniki.papathanasi@ed.ac.uk

Ms Anna Dalziel Bryan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Anna.Bryan@ed.ac.uk

Ms Ayshu Biju

abiju@ed.ac.uk

Ms Bridgeen McCloskey +44(0)131 6506993

Bridgeen.McCloskey@ed.ac.uk

Ms Dan Su Energy Systems

Dan.Su@ed.ac.uk

Ms Dawn Potter +44(0)131 6505686

dawn.potter@ed.ac.uk, dawnp@ed.ac.uk

Ms Deborah Ewurama Akuoko Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

e.m.d.akuoko@ed.ac.uk

Ms Deborah Neill Bioengineering

dneill2@ed.ac.uk

Ms Diane Reid +44(0)131 6505211

Diane.Reid@ed.ac.uk

Ms Emily Kate Adams Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

E.Adams-6@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People