All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Ms Emma Charlesworth

emma.charlesworth@ed.ac.uk

Ms Fatemehsadat Mirghaderi Multiscale Thermofluids

F.Mirghaderi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Gillian Black +44(0)131 6505741

Gillian.A.Black@ed.ac.uk

Ms Hazel Cox +44(0)131 6513570

Hazel.Cox@ed.ac.uk

Ms Jemma Caldwell +44(0)131 6507357

Jemma.Caldwell@ed.ac.uk

Ms Jennifer McCabe

v1jmcc11@ed.ac.uk

Ms Jennifer Reilly

jreilly4@ed.ac.uk

Ms Kate Morris Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Kate.Morris@ed.ac.uk

Ms Katherine Moore +44(0)131 6505676

Katherine.Moore@ed.ac.uk

Ms Kathryn Ramasawmy

kramasaw@ed.ac.uk

Ms Katie Grant +44(0)131 6505658

kgrant3@ed.ac.uk

Ms Katrina Saridakis Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507453

K.Saridakis@ed.ac.uk

Ms Kayleigh Fowler

kfowler3@ed.ac.uk

Ms Kseniya Papchenko Materials and Processes

K.Papchenko@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Kubra Yigit Bioengineering

K.Yigit@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Laura Boyd Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

L.Boyd@ed.ac.uk

Ms Laura Schmidt Infrastructure and Environment

L.Schmidt-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Laura Smith +44(0)131 6505355

laura.smith1@ed.ac.uk

Ms Laurane Christiane Monique Roumy Infrastructure and Environment

L.C.M.Roumy@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Lauren Katherine Katherine Johnson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

L.K.Johnson-4@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Louise Farquharson +44(0)131 6505566

Louise.Farquharson@ed.ac.uk

Ms Lucy Davie +44(0)131 6507701

Lucy.Davie@ed.ac.uk

Ms Luwen Qin Multiscale Thermofluids

L.Qin-8@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Mahya Meyari Multiscale Thermofluids

M.Meyari@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Mairi Fraser

Mairi.Fraser@ed.ac.uk

Ms Maria Heim Bioengineering

s1616540@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Mariachiara Conti Bioengineering +44(0)131 651 7077

M.Conti@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Marisa Edwards

medwar13@ed.ac.uk

Ms Marjorie Drysdale +44(0)131 6505764

Marjorie.Drysdale@ed.ac.uk

Ms Minghui Zhao Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

M.Zhao-21@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People