All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Panagiotis Alexandrou Multiscale Thermofluids

panos.alexandrou@ed.ac.uk

Mr Patrick Foster Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

pfoster4@ed.ac.uk

Mr Paul Baisamy Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

P.Baisamy@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Paul James Aitken +44(0)131 6505695

p.aitken@ed.ac.uk

Mr Paul Robin Kerr Energy Systems

s1430386@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Pedro Paulo Goncalves Sanchez Imaging, Data and Communications

pedro.sanchez@ed.ac.uk

Mr Peiyuan Yang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s2091076@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Peizhao Qiu Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

P.Qiu-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Peizhou Xia Energy Systems

P.Xia@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Pengxu Chen Multiscale Thermofluids

Pengxu.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Peter Elrick Energy Systems

P.Elrick@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Peter Wheatley Materials and Processes

s0929082@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Philip Emanuel Machura Energy Systems

P.Machura@ed.ac.uk

Mr Pierre Dieudonne Materials and Processes

P.Dieudonne@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Pierre Esteve Infrastructure and Environment

s2139668@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Praveenkumar Subhash Patil Materials and Processes

P.S.Patil@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Rafe Watson Energy Systems

Rafe.Watson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rahul Sharma Infrastructure and Environment

rsharma4@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ralph Cook +44(0)131 6505730

rcook@ed.ac.uk

Mr Randy (Zheng) Chen Materials and Processes

zheng.chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rasool Akhtar Alias Osama Siddiqui Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Rasool.akhtar@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rasyidy Salman Ab Rasid Energy Systems

syidy.rasid@ed.ac.uk

Mr Riccardo Rea Materials and Processes

R.Rea@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Richard May Infrastructure and Environment

rich.may@ed.ac.uk

Mr Robert Lung Imaging, Data and Communications

R.LUNG@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Robin Roland Arthur Delbart Infrastructure and Environment

R.R.A.Delbart@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ronald Bingnan Liu Imaging, Data and Communications

Ronald.Liu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rory Meehan

rory.meehan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ross Michael Walker Infrastructure and Environment

R.M.Walker-4@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Rubén Gutiérrez Martín

rgutierr@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People