All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Imogen Heard

Imogen.Heard@ed.ac.uk

Mr Calum Thomas Heggan Imaging, Data and Communications

s1529508@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Maria Heim Bioengineering

s1616540@sms.ed.ac.uk

Professor Robert Henderson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 650 5568

Robert.Henderson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Gerry Hesselmann

v1ghesse@ed.ac.uk

Mr Euan Hetherington +44(0)131 60131 650 5745

euan.hetherington@ed.ac.uk

Ms Ana Heyn

Ana.Heyn@ed.ac.uk

Mr Colin Higgs +44(0)131 6508557

colin.higgs@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohamad Hijazi Imaging, Data and Communications

M.Hijazi@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yasmin Anne Hitchin Infrastructure and Environment

s1540511@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum John Hodgkinson Imaging, Data and Communications

C.J.Hodgkinson@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr J Mark Holst

M.Holst@ed.ac.uk

Mr Edward James Holt Infrastructure and Environment

Ed.Holt@ed.ac.uk

Dr Louise Holyoake Bioengineering

Louise.Holyoake@ed.ac.uk

Professor James R Hopgood Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6505571

James.Hopgood@ed.ac.uk

Miss Charlotte Hopkinson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

C.Hopkinson@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Craig Hovell +44(0)131 6517080

C.Hovell@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ruiheng Hu Materials and Processes

R.Hu-12@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Delin Hu Imaging, Data and Communications

S1981913@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Yuanyuan Hua Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1890380@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Harvey Yi Huang Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6507793

Yi.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Guoyang Huang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Guoyang.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shenjie Huang Imaging, Data and Communications

Shenjie.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaoyu Huang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

xiaoyu.huang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yuner Huang Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505736

Yuner.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Doudou Huang Energy Systems

doudou.huang@ed.ac.uk

Ms Phoebe Alice Hudson Infrastructure and Environment

P.A.Hudson@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Sebastian Hudson Energy Systems

Seb.Hudson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Liz Hughes Bioengineering

ehughes@ed.ac.uk

Mr Khaled Muneer Mutlaq Humood Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

K.M.M.Humood@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People