All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Ms Zhuolin Yang Imaging, Data and Communications

Z.Yang-38@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Dongmin Yang Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505644

Dongmin.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fan Yang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Fan.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yaohao Yang Materials and Processes

Y.Yang-331@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Jingjie Yang Energy Systems

s1772087@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Luxi Yang Materials and Processes

luxi.yang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Chenhongyi Yang Imaging, Data and Communications

chenhongyi.yang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yanjun Yang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Yanjun.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Peiyuan Yang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

P.Yang-15@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Yunjie Yang Imaging, Data and Communications

Y.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Huihan Yang Multiscale Thermofluids

H.Yang-76@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaokun Yao Materials and Processes

X.Yao-23@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xingyu Yao Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

X.Yao-24@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Jieyu Yao Energy Systems

J.Yao-14@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Yavuz Yardim Infrastructure and Environment

yyardim@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mengguang Ye Bioengineering

M.Ye-8@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongning Ye Infrastructure and Environment

H.Ye-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Long Ye Materials and Processes

lye@ed.ac.uk

Mr Owen Yeung Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

owen.yeung@ed.ac.uk

Mr Wan Fung Yeung Energy Systems

wan.yeung@ed.ac.uk

Ms Kubra Yigit Bioengineering

K.Yigit@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ayse Yilmaz Energy Systems

s2409195@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaoyuan Ying Infrastructure and Environment

X.Ying-4@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Wen-der Yu Infrastructure and Environment

v1wyu34@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hao Yu Imaging, Data and Communications

H.Yu@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nan Yu Materials and Processes

nyu2@ed.ac.uk

Ms Xinyue Yu Bioengineering

s1787275@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zongyang Yue Materials and Processes

Z.Yue-8@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Jen Yuille +44(0)131 6505532

Jen.Yuille@ed.ac.uk

Mr Haroon Zafar Energy Systems

haroon.zafar@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People