All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Aashish Kumar Gupta Materials and Processes

A.K.Gupta-2@sms.ed.ac.uk

Professor Bindhumadhavan Gururajan Materials and Processes

Bindhu.Gururajan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Tilahun Gutema Imaging, Data and Communications

tilahun.gutema@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rubén Gutiérrez Martín

rgutierr@ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Guy Energy Systems

Callum.Guy@ed.ac.uk

Dr Istvan Gyongy Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6517054

Istvan.Gyongy@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rory Hadden Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505944

R.Hadden@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sina Haeri Materials and Processes

S.Haeri@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hammad Hafeez Infrastructure and Environment

H.Hafeez@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Fasih Haider Imaging, Data and Communications

Fasih.Haider@ed.ac.uk

Professor Christopher Hall Materials and Processes

christopher.hall@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fergus Hall Energy Systems

F.Hall-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Douglas Halley

Doug.Halley@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tarek Haloubi Imaging, Data and Communications

T.Haloubi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Clare Catherine Halpenny Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1061751@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Alister Hamilton Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505597

Alister.Hamilton@ed.ac.uk

Miss Megan Hammell +44(0)131 6507 343

mhammell@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wang Han +44(0)131 66505731

wang.han@ed.ac.uk

Mr Wei Han Imaging, Data and Communications

W.Han-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohamad Saleh Hanano Imaging, Data and Communications

saleh.hanano@ed.ac.uk

Mr Khalid Hanbashi Energy Systems

khanbash@ed.ac.uk

Professor Duncan Hand

v1dhand@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ella-Louise Handley Bioengineering

E.Handley@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Philip Hands Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507473

Philip.Hands@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Krista Hanis-Gervais

khanisg@ed.ac.uk

Dr Kevin J Hanley Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505712

K.Hanley@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Hannah Imaging, Data and Communications

john.hannah@ed.ac.uk

Mr Chuantong Hao Energy Systems

C.Hao-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ryo Harada Imaging, Data and Communications

Ryo.Harada@ed.ac.uk

Mr James David Harding Infrastructure and Environment

James.Harding@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People